Department: School of Earth and Environmental Sciences

Distinguished Professor

Name Title Office Email
George Hendrey Distinguished Professor - george.hendrey@qc.cuny.edu
Cecilia Mchugh Distinguished Professor - cecilia.mchugh@qc.cuny.edu

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Jeffrey Bird Professor - jeffrey.bird@qc.cuny.edu
Alfredo Morabia Professor - alfredo.morabia@qc.cuny.edu
Gregory O'Mullan Professor - gregory.omullan@qc.cuny.edu
Stephen Pekar Professor - stephen.pekar@qc.cuny.edu
Gillian Stewart Professor - gillian.stewart@qc.cuny.edu
Chuixiang Yi Professor - chuixiang.yi@qc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Timothy Eaton Associate Professor - timothy.eaton@qc.cuny.edu
Dianne Greenfield Associate Professor - dgreenfield@gc.cuny.edu
Marc-Antoine Longpre Associate Professor - marc-antoine.longpre@qc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
William Blanford Assistant Professor - william.blanford@qc.cuny.edu
Jacquelyn Bracco Assistant Professor - jacquelyn.bracco@qc.cuny.edu
Alia Lesnek Assistant Professor - alia.lesnek@qc.cuny.edu
Dax Soule Assistant Professor - dax.soule@qc.cuny.edu
Pedro Val Assistant Professor - pedro.val@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Rafael De Balanzo Joue Adjunct Assistant Professor - rafael.debalanzojoue@qc.cuny.edu
Marc Helman Adjunct Assistant Professor - marc.helman@qc.cuny.edu
Christine Ramadhin Adjunct Assistant Professor - christine.ramadhin@qc.cuny.edu
Anestoria Shalkowski Adjunct Assistant Professor - anestoria.shalkowski@qc.cuny.edu
Latisha Williams Adjunct Assistant Professor - latisha.williams@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Maximillian Brown Adjunct Lecturer - maximillian.brown@qc.cuny.edu
Loagan Clements Adjunct Lecturer - loagan.clements@qc.cuny.edu
Franco Cortese Adjunct Lecturer - franco.cortese@qc.cuny.edu
Nickolas Dubin Adjunct Lecturer - nickolas.dubin@qc.cuny.edu
Amanda Feltz Adjunct Lecturer - amanda.feltz@qc.cuny.edu
Henry Gold Adjunct Lecturer - henry.gold@qc.cuny.edu
Andreas Haralambou Adjunct Lecturer - andreas.haralambou@qc.cuny.edu
Georgia Humphries Adjunct Lecturer - georgia.humphries@qc.cuny.edu
Natalie McDonald Adjunct Lecturer - natalie.mcdonald@qc.cuny.edu
Meethila Rahman Adjunct Lecturer - meethila.rahman@qc.cuny.edu
Zabdiel Roldan Ayala Adjunct Lecturer - zabdiel.roldanayala@qc.cuny.edu
Peter Schmidt Adjunct Lecturer - peter.schmidt@qc.cuny.edu
Jacqueline Singer Adjunct Lecturer - jacqueline.singer@qc.cuny.edu
Ashley Smith Adjunct Lecturer - ashley.smith@qc.cuny.edu
Samantha Tramontano Adjunct Lecturer - samantha.tramontano@qc.cuny.edu
Kennly Weerasinghe Adjunct Lecturer - kennly.weerasinghe@qc.cuny.edu
Ryan Wilson Adjunct Lecturer - ryan.wilson@qc.cuny.edu