Department: Philosophy

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Alberto Cordero Professor - alberto.cordero@qc.cuny.edu
Antonio Donato Professor - antonio.donato1@qc.cuny.edu
Yunzhong Shu Professor - yunzhong.shu@qc.cuny.edu
Julia Sneeringer Professor - julia.sneeringer@qc.cuny.edu
Gopal Sukhu Professor - gopal.sukhu@qc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Abigail Doukhan Associate Professor - abigail.doukhan@qc.cuny.edu
Stephen Grover Associate Professor - stephen.grover@qc.cuny.edu
Sari Kisilevsky Associate Professor - sari.kisilevsky@qc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Ryan O'loughlin Assistant Professor - ryan.oloughlin@qc.cuny.edu
Rosemary Twomey Assistant Professor - rosemary.twomey@qc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
David Leventhal Lecturer - david.leventhal@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Aliza Ashraf Adjunct Lecturer - aliza.ashraf@qc.cuny.edu
Lizandra Friedland Adjunct Lecturer - lizandra.friedland@qc.cuny.edu
Jeremy Kane Adjunct Lecturer - jeremy.kane@qc.cuny.edu
Salvatore Miceli Adjunct Lecturer - salvatore.miceli@qc.cuny.edu
John Ostling Adjunct Lecturer - john.ostling@qc.cuny.edu
Alexia Papigiotis Adjunct Lecturer - apapigiotis1@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Matthew Puglisi Adjunct Lecturer - matthew.puglisi@qc.cuny.edu
Maria Salazar Adjunct Lecturer - msalazar1@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Wagdi Taha Adjunct Lecturer - wagdi.taha@qc.cuny.edu