Department: Aaron Copland School of Music

Professor

Name Title Office Email
David Berkman Professor - david.berkman@qc.cuny.edu
Antonio Hart Professor - antonio.hart@qc.cuny.edu
James John Professor - james.john@qc.cuny.edu
David Jolley Professor - david.jolley@qc.cuny.edu
Michael Lipsey Professor - michael.lipsey@qc.cuny.edu
Dennis Mackrel Professor - dennis.mackrel@qc.cuny.edu
Michael Mossman Professor - michael.mossman@qc.cuny.edu
Arbie Orenstein Professor - arbie.orenstein@qc.cuny.edu
Daniel Phillips Professor - daniel.phillips@qc.cuny.edu
Morey Ritt Professor - morey.ritt@qc.cuny.edu
Marcy Rosen Professor - marcy.rosen@qc.cuny.edu
William Rothstein Professor - william.rothstein@qc.cuny.edu
Bruce Saylor Professor - bruce.saylor@qc.cuny.edu
Edward Smaldone Professor - edward.smaldone@qc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Mark Anson-Cartwright Associate Professor - mark.ansoncartwright@qc.cuny.edu
Susan Davis Associate Professor - susan.davis@qc.cuny.edu
Karen Henson Associate Professor - karenhenson@qc.cuny.edu
Jeff Nichols Associate Professor - jeff.nichols@qc.cuny.edu
Mark Powell Associate Professor - mark.powell@qc.cuny.edu
David Schober Associate Professor - david.schober@qc.cuny.edu
Emily Wilbourne Associate Professor - emily.wilbourne@qc.cuny.edu
Christopher Winks Associate Professor - christopher.winks@qc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Claudia Cali Assistant Professor - claudia.cali@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Roy Nitzberg Assistant Professor - roy.nitzberg@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor

Name Title Office Email
M. Joel Mandelbaum Adjunct Professor - m.mandelbaum@qc.cuny.edu
Donald Pirone Adjunct Professor - donald.pirone@qc.cuny.edu
Janice Pearson Smith Adjunct Professor - janice.smith@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Maria Argyros Adjunct Associate Professor - maria.argyros@qc.cuny.edu
Fang Luo Adjunct Associate Professor - fang.luo@qc.cuny.edu
Judith Mendenhall Adjunct Associate Professor - judith.mendenhall@qc.cuny.edu
Timothy Ruedeman Adjunct Associate Professor - timothy.ruedeman@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Dongmyung Ahn Adjunct Assistant Professor - dongmyung.ahn@qc.cuny.edu
Andrew Aprile Adjunct Assistant Professor - aaprile@ccny.cuny.edu
Peter Calandra Adjunct Assistant Professor - peter.calandra@qc.cuny.edu
Cathy Callis Adjunct Assistant Professor - cathy.callis@qc.cuny.edu
Lidia Chang Adjunct Assistant Professor - lchang@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Eric Chernov Adjunct Assistant Professor - eric.chernov@qc.cuny.edu
Konstantza Chernov Adjunct Assistant Professor - konstantza.chernov@qc.cuny.edu
Colin Harte Adjunct Assistant Professor - colin.harte@qc.cuny.edu
Susan Hellauer Adjunct Assistant Professor - susan.hellauer@qc.cuny.edu
Hae-Eun Kim Adjunct Assistant Professor - hae-eun.kim@qc.cuny.edu
Sunny Knable Adjunct Assistant Professor - sunny.knable@qc.cuny.edu
Masayuki Maki Adjunct Assistant Professor - masayuki.maki@qc.cuny.edu
Susan Rotholz Adjunct Assistant Professor - susan.rotholz@qc.cuny.edu
Ruka Shironishi Adjunct Assistant Professor - ruka.shironishi@qc.cuny.edu
Keith Underwood Adjunct Assistant Professor - keith.underwood@qc.cuny.edu
Gregory Williams Adjunct Assistant Professor - gregory.williams@qc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Iantheia Calhoun Lecturer - iantheia.calhoun@qc.cuny.edu
Sherry Overholt Lecturer - sherry.overholt@qc.cuny.edu

Instructor

Name Title Office Email
Sarah Bowe Instructor - sarah.bowe@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
William Anderson Adjunct Lecturer - william.anderson@qc.cuny.edu
Timothy Armacost Adjunct Lecturer - timothy.armacost@qc.cuny.edu
Haim Avitsur Adjunct Lecturer - haim.avitsur@qc.cuny.edu
Nandini Banerjee Adjunct Lecturer - nandini.banerjee@qc.cuny.edu
Andrew Blanco Adjunct Lecturer - andrew.blanco@qc.cuny.edu
Paul Bollenback Adjunct Lecturer - paul.bollenback@qc.cuny.edu
Javor Bracic Adjunct Lecturer - javor.bracic@qc.cuny.edu
Louis Burkot Adjunct Lecturer - louis.burkot@qc.cuny.edu
Edmund Chiarello Jr Adjunct Lecturer - edmund.chiarello@qc.cuny.edu
Wayne Cohen Adjunct Lecturer - wayne.cohen@qc.cuny.edu
Rose-marie Crouse Adjunct Lecturer - rosemarie.crouse@qc.cuny.edu
Eric Davis Adjunct Lecturer - eric.davis@qc.cuny.edu
Joseph Deleo Adjunct Lecturer - joseph.deleo@qc.cuny.edu
Brett Deubner Adjunct Lecturer - brett.deubner@qc.cuny.edu
Mark Dover Adjunct Lecturer - mark.dover@qc.cuny.edu
Donna Doyle Adjunct Lecturer - donna.doyle@qc.cuny.edu
Magdalena Filipczak Adjunct Lecturer - mfilipczak@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Ming Fong Adjunct Lecturer - ming.fong@qc.cuny.edu
Edna Golandsky-Friedlander Adjunct Lecturer - edna.golandskyfriedl@qc.cuny.edu
Mary Hastings Adjunct Lecturer - mary.hastings@qc.cuny.edu
Ryan Hayward Adjunct Lecturer - ryan.hayward@qc.cuny.edu
Thomas Hoyt Adjunct Lecturer - thomas.hoyt@qc.cuny.edu
Frank Huber Adjunct Lecturer - frank.huber@qc.cuny.edu
Emily John Adjunct Lecturer - emily.john@qc.cuny.edu
Aubrey Johnson Adjunct Lecturer - aubrey.johnson@qc.cuny.edu
Youn Kim Adjunct Lecturer - youn.kim@qc.cuny.edu
James Lowe Adjunct Lecturer - james.lowe@qc.cuny.edu
Joseph Martin Adjunct Lecturer - joseph.martin22@login.cuny.edu
Jebediah Patton Adjunct Lecturer - jpatton@ccny.cuny.edu
Juergen Reichert Adjunct Lecturer - juergen.reichert@qc.cuny.edu
Ricky Riccardi Adjunct Lecturer - ricky.riccardi@qc.cuny.edu
Madison Schindele Adjunct Lecturer - madison.schindele@qc.cuny.edu
Martha Schulenburg Adjunct Lecturer - mschulenburg@ccny.cuny.edu
Fawn Segerson Adjunct Lecturer - fawn.segerson@qc.cuny.edu
Alexander Sheerin Adjunct Lecturer - alexander.sheerin@qc.cuny.edu
Sara Shikowitz Adjunct Lecturer - sara.shikowitz@qc.cuny.edu
Bradley Siroky Adjunct Lecturer - bradley.siroky@qc.cuny.edu
Gabriella Skwara Adjunct Lecturer - gabriella.skwara@qc.cuny.edu
Karen Smaldone Adjunct Lecturer - karen.smaldone@qc.cuny.edu
Samuel Teeple Adjunct Lecturer - steeple@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Jennifer Toohey Adjunct Lecturer - jennifer.toohey@qc.cuny.edu
Frederick Trumpy Adjunct Lecturer - frederick.trumpy@qc.cuny.edu
Alice Tsui Adjunct Lecturer - alice.tsui@qc.cuny.edu
Charenee Wade Adjunct Lecturer - charenee.wade@qc.cuny.edu
Andrew Wannigman Adjunct Lecturer - andrew.wannigman@qc.cuny.edu
Jonathan Weber Adjunct Lecturer - jonathan.weber@qc.cuny.edu