Department: Mathematics

Distinguished Professor

Name Title Office Email
Yunping Jiang Distinguished Professor - yunping.jiang@qc.cuny.edu

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Alice Artzt Professor - alice.artzt@qc.cuny.edu
Martin Braun Professor - martin.braun@qc.cuny.edu
Christopher Hanusa Professor - christopher.hanusa@qc.cuny.edu
Krzysztof Klosin Professor - krzysztof.klosin@qc.cuny.edu
Kenneth Kramer Professor - kenneth.kramer@qc.cuny.edu
Dan Lee Professor - dan.lee2@qc.cuny.edu
Russell Miller Professor - russell.miller@qc.cuny.edu
Sudeb Mitra Professor - sudeb.mitra@qc.cuny.edu
Alexey Ovchinnikov Professor - aovchinnikov@qc.cuny.edu
Stefan Ralescu Professor - stefan.ralescu@qc.cuny.edu
Yongwu Rong Professor - yongwu.rong@qc.cuny.edu
Alexander Ryba Professor - alexander.ryba@qc.cuny.edu
Dragomir Saric Professor - dragomir.saric@qc.cuny.edu
Alan Sultan Professor - alan.sultan@qc.cuny.edu
John Terilla Professor - john.terilla@qc.cuny.edu
Scott Wilson Professor - scott.wilson@qc.cuny.edu
Saeed Zakeri Professor - saeed.zakeri@qc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Theresa Gurl Associate Professor - theresa.gurl@qc.cuny.edu
Adam Kapelner Associate Professor - adam.kapelner@qc.cuny.edu
Ronald Rothenberg Associate Professor - ronald.rothenberg@qc.cuny.edu
Maria Sabitova Associate Professor - maria.sabitova@qc.cuny.edu
Fern Sisser Associate Professor - fern.sisser@qc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Moshe Adrian Assistant Professor - moshe.adrian@qc.cuny.edu
Mara Markinson Assistant Professor - mara.markinson@qc.cuny.edu
Nicholas Vlamis Assistant Professor - nicholas.vlamis@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor

Name Title Office Email
Andrew Hacker Adjunct Professor - andrew.hacker@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Eugene Don Adjunct Assistant Professor - eugene.don@qc.cuny.edu
Desmond Flynn Adjunct Assistant Professor - dflynn@qcc.cuny.edu
Alexander Lord Adjunct Assistant Professor - alexander.lord@qc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Adele Broges Lecturer - adele.broges@qc.cuny.edu
Xinying Chyn Lecturer - xinying.wang@qc.cuny.edu
Anisha Clarke Lecturer - anisha.clarke@qc.cuny.edu
Joh Dharma Lecturer - joh.dharma@qc.cuny.edu
Sharon Erlbaum Lecturer - sharon.erlbaum@qc.cuny.edu
Elliot Gangaram Lecturer - elliot.gangaram@baruch.cuny.edu
Michael Joseph Lecturer - michael.joseph@qc.cuny.edu
Steven Kahan Lecturer - steven.kahan@qc.cuny.edu
Blendi Koroveshi Lecturer - blendi.koroveshi@qc.cuny.edu
Seth Lehman Lecturer - seth.lehman@qc.cuny.edu
David Miller Lecturer - david.miller@qc.cuny.edu
Henya Spitz Lecturer - henya.spitz@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Meimona Ali Adjunct Lecturer - meimona.ali@qc.cuny.edu
Michael Archetti Adjunct Lecturer - michael.archetti@qc.cuny.edu
Julian Bega Adjunct Lecturer - julian.bega@bcc.cuny.edu
Kirsten Berger Adjunct Lecturer - kirsten.berger@qc.cuny.edu
Gary Berman Adjunct Lecturer - gary.berman@qc.cuny.edu
Wjeewani Boteju Adjunct Lecturer - wjeewani.boteju@qc.cuny.edu
Anhong Cai Adjunct Lecturer - anhong.cai@baruch.cuny.edu
Junjie Chen Adjunct Lecturer - junjie.chen@brooklyn.cuny.edu
James Chow Adjunct Lecturer - james.chow@qc.cuny.edu
Chelsea Colon Adjunct Lecturer - cecolon@hunter.cuny.edu
Sara Gant Adjunct Lecturer - sara.gant@qc.cuny.edu
Paula Gillman Adjunct Lecturer - paula.gillman@qc.cuny.edu
Maria Gjonlekaj Adjunct Lecturer - maria.gjonlekaj@qc.cuny.edu
Steven Goldman Adjunct Lecturer - steven.goldman@qc.cuny.edu
Ricardo Gonzalez Adjunct Lecturer - ricardo.gonzalez@qc.cuny.edu
Jennifer Greenman Adjunct Lecturer - jennifer.greenman@qc.cuny.edu
Marjana Islam Adjunct Lecturer - marjana.islam@qc.cuny.edu
Zhani Joanidhi Adjunct Lecturer - zhani.joanidhi@qc.cuny.edu
Priya Kalra Adjunct Lecturer - priya.kalra@qc.cuny.edu
Mikhail Kimatov Adjunct Lecturer - mikhail.kimatov@qc.cuny.edu
Maksud Lasker Adjunct Lecturer - mlasker@qc.cuny.edu
David Lee Adjunct Lecturer - david.lee@qc.cuny.edu
Hye Ok Lee Adjunct Lecturer - hyeok.lee@qc.cuny.edu
HuiFei Li Adjunct Lecturer - huifei.li@qc.cuny.edu
Yunyun Lin Adjunct Lecturer - yunyun.lin@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Zong Wang Liu Adjunct Lecturer - zongwang.liu1@qc.cuny.edu
Elena Markowitz Adjunct Lecturer - elena.markowitz@qc.cuny.edu
Akina Nakayama Adjunct Lecturer - akina.nakayama@qc.cuny.edu
Bryan Nevarez Adjunct Lecturer - bryan.nevarez@qc.cuny.edu
Stephen Nicastro Adjunct Lecturer - stephen.nicastro@qc.cuny.edu
Andrew Ostrowsky Adjunct Lecturer - andrew.ostrowsky@qc.cuny.edu
Erdem Ozkan Adjunct Lecturer - erdem.ozkan@qc.cuny.edu
Michael Pandazis Adjunct Lecturer - michael.pandazis@qc.cuny.edu
Ernesto Porchetta Adjunct Lecturer - ernest.porchetta@qc.cuny.edu
Michael Riccardo Adjunct Lecturer - michael.riccardo@qc.cuny.edu
Tracy Shen Adjunct Lecturer - tshen@qcc.cuny.edu
Jessica Tobar Adjunct Lecturer - jt2256@hunter.cuny.edu
David Toledo Adjunct Lecturer - david.toledo@qc.cuny.edu
Jasim Uddin Adjunct Lecturer - jasim.uddin@qc.cuny.edu
Adam Wang Adjunct Lecturer - aw1447@hunter.cuny.edu
Tony Wen Adjunct Lecturer - chengcheng.wen@qc.cuny.edu
Valerie Wolf-Sonkin Adjunct Lecturer - valerie.wolfsonkin@qc.cuny.edu
Rudy Wu Adjunct Lecturer - rudy.wu@qc.cuny.edu
Daniel Yuabov Adjunct Lecturer - daniel.yuabov@qc.cuny.edu
Balazs Zombory Adjunct Lecturer - balazs.zombory@qc.cuny.edu