Department: Hispanic Literature & Language

Distinguished Professor

Name Title Office Email
Jose Martineztorrejon Distinguished Professor - jose.martineztorrejon@qc.cuny.edu

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Nora Glickman Professor - nora.glickman@qc.cuny.edu
Barbara Simerka Professor - barbara.simerka@qc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Juan Caamano Associate Professor - juan.caamano@qc.cuny.edu
Regina Castro McGowan Associate Professor - rcastro-mcgowan@ccny.cuny.edu
Alvaro Fernandez Associate Professor - alvaro.fernandez@qc.cuny.edu
Beatriz Carolina Pena Associate Professor - beatriz.pena@qc.cuny.edu
Mariana Zinni Associate Professor - mariana.zinni@qc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Brais Outes-Leon Assistant Professor - brais.outes-leon@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor

Name Title Office Email
Isabel Maria Sena Adjunct Professor - isena@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Rosa Amatulli Adjunct Assistant Professor - rosa.amatulli@qc.cuny.edu
Edgar Verastegui Adjunct Assistant Professor - edgar.verastegui@qc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Maria del Rocio Carranza Brito Lecturer - mcarranzabrito@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Monica Casco Lecturer - monica.casco@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Mary Aufenanger Adjunct Lecturer - mary.zamudio@qc.cuny.edu
Priscilla Chen Adjunct Lecturer - priscila.chen@qc.cuny.edu
Catherine Cordeiro Adjunct Lecturer - catherine.cordeiro@qc.cuny.edu
Jabri Dionisio Adjunct Lecturer - jabri.dionisio@qc.cuny.edu
Roberto Elvira Mathez Adjunct Lecturer - relviramathez@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Rosanna Esquen Adjunct Lecturer - rosanna.esquen@qc.cuny.edu
Ingrid Gomez Adjunct Lecturer - ingrid.gomez@qc.cuny.edu
Laura Herrera Liendo Adjunct Lecturer - laura.herreraliendo@qc.cuny.edu
Idalina Keller Adjunct Lecturer - idalina.keller@qc.cuny.edu
Nadia Madacsi Adjunct Lecturer - nadia.madacsi@qc.cuny.edu
Maria Milan Adjunct Lecturer - maria.milan@qc.cuny.edu
Alicia Park Adjunct Lecturer - alicia.park@qc.cuny.edu
Jennifer Pereira Adjunct Lecturer - jpereira1@qc.cuny.edu
Eduardo Recinos Vasquez Adjunct Lecturer - eduardo.recinosvasquez@lehman.cuny.edu
Rafael Sanchez Gomez Adjunct Lecturer - rafael.sanchezgomez@qc.cuny.edu
Tatiana Schwartz Adjunct Lecturer - tschwartz@lagcc.cuny.edu
Blanche Zahran Adjunct Lecturer - blanche.zahran@qc.cuny.edu