Department: History

Distinguished Professor

Name Title Office Email
Morris Rossabi Distinguished Professor - morris.rossabi@qc.cuny.edu

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Joel Allen Professor - joel.allen@qc.cuny.edu
Katherine Antonova Professor - katherine.antonova@qc.cuny.edu
Elissa Bemporad Professor - elissa.bemporad@qc.cuny.edu
Clare Carroll Professor - clare.carroll@qc.cuny.edu
Alberto Cordero Professor - alberto.cordero@qc.cuny.edu
Sarah Covington Professor - sarah.covington@qc.cuny.edu
Antonio Donato Professor - antonio.donato1@qc.cuny.edu
Eleni Frangakis-Syrett Professor - elena.frangakissyrett@qc.cuny.edu
Julia Sneeringer Professor - julia.sneeringer@qc.cuny.edu
Bobby Wintermute Professor - bobby.wintermute@qc.cuny.edu
Michael Wolfe Professor - michael.wolfe@qc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Ala Alryyes Associate Professor - ala.alryyes@qc.cuny.edu
Francesca Bregoli Associate Professor - francesca.bregoli@qc.cuny.edu
Kristin Celello Associate Professor - kristin.celello@qc.cuny.edu
Peter Conolly-Smith Associate Professor - peter.conollysmith@qc.cuny.edu
Dorothy Grace Davie Associate Professor - dorothy.davie@qc.cuny.edu
Natanya Duncan Associate Professor - natanya.duncan@qc.cuny.edu
Arnold Franklin Associate Professor - afranklin@qc.cuny.edu
Aaron Freundschuh Associate Professor - aaron.freundschuh@qc.cuny.edu
Carol Giardina Associate Professor - carol.giardina@qc.cuny.edu
Madhulika Khandelwal Associate Professor - madhulika.khandelwal@qc.cuny.edu
Thomas Ort Associate Professor - thomas.ort@qc.cuny.edu
Kara Schlichting Associate Professor - kara.schlichting@qc.cuny.edu
Miryam Segal Associate Professor - miryam.segal@qc.cuny.edu
Peter Vellon Associate Professor - peter.vellon@qc.cuny.edu
Warren Woodfin Associate Professor - warren.woodfin@qc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Raymond Capra Jr Assistant Professor - raymond.capra@qc.cuny.edu
Sandy Placido Assistant Professor - splacido1@ccny.cuny.edu
Fidel Tavarez Assistant Professor - fidel.tavarez@qc.cuny.edu
Johnathan Thayer Assistant Professor - johnathan.thayer@qc.cuny.edu
Evan Turiano Assistant Professor - eturiano@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor

Name Title Office Email
Loucas Tsilas Adjunct Professor - loucas.tsilas@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Myles Mcdonnell Adjunct Associate Professor - myles.mcdonnell@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Tracey Billado-Lotson Adjunct Assistant Professor - tracey.billado@qc.cuny.edu
Mia Brett Adjunct Assistant Professor - mia.brett@qc.cuny.edu
Stephen Haller Adjunct Assistant Professor - stephen.haller@qc.cuny.edu
Colin Harte Adjunct Assistant Professor - colin.harte@qc.cuny.edu
Douglas Manson Adjunct Assistant Professor - douglas.manson@qc.cuny.edu
Bertrand Metton Adjunct Assistant Professor - bertrand.metton@qc.cuny.edu
David Osborn Adjunct Assistant Professor - david.osborn@qc.cuny.edu
Laura Ping Adjunct Assistant Professor - laura.ping@qc.cuny.edu
Marika Plater Adjunct Assistant Professor - marika.plater@qc.cuny.edu
Sharmistha Roy Chowdhury Adjunct Assistant Professor - sharmistha.roychowdhury@qc.cuny.edu
Erin Wuebker Adjunct Assistant Professor - erin.wuebker@qc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Andrew Alger Lecturer - andrew.alger@qc.cuny.edu
Evan Daniel Lecturer - evan.daniel@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Gordon Barnes Jr Adjunct Lecturer - gordon.barnes@qc.cuny.edu
Spencer Bastedo Adjunct Lecturer - spencer.bastedo@qc.cuny.edu
Margaret Bostwick Adjunct Lecturer - mbostwick@jjay.cuny.edu
Joseph Cartolano Adjunct Lecturer - jcartolano@lagcc.cuny.edu
Busra Cicek Adjunct Lecturer - busra.cicek@qc.cuny.edu
Michael Crowder Adjunct Lecturer - michael.crowder@qc.cuny.edu
Edward Knudsen Adjunct Lecturer - edward.knudsen@qc.cuny.edu
Andrew Lang Adjunct Lecturer - andrew.lang@qc.cuny.edu
Nicholas Levis Adjunct Lecturer - nicholas.levis@qc.cuny.edu
Sophia Mcgee Adjunct Lecturer - sophia.mcgee@cuny.edu
Salvatore Miceli Adjunct Lecturer - salvatore.miceli@qc.cuny.edu
Mohammed Mohamed Adjunct Lecturer - mohammed.ezzeldin@qc.cuny.edu
Kevin Murphy Adjunct Lecturer - kevin.murphy@qc.cuny.edu
Seth Rosenbloom Adjunct Lecturer - seth.rosenbloom@qc.cuny.edu
Cecilia Salvatierra Adjunct Lecturer - csalvatierra@ccny.cuny.edu
Camesha Scruggs Adjunct Lecturer - camesha.scruggs@qc.cuny.edu
Mitchell Shur Adjunct Lecturer - mitchell.shur@qc.cuny.edu
Thomas Tilitz Adjunct Lecturer - thomas.tilitz@qc.cuny.edu