Department: Graduate Library Science

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Roberta Brody Professor - roberta.brody@qc.cuny.edu
Kwong Ng Professor - kwong.ng@qc.cuny.edu
Bobby Wintermute Professor - bobby.wintermute@qc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Ping Li Associate Professor - ping.li@qc.cuny.edu
James Lowry Associate Professor - james.lowry@qc.cuny.edu
Joe Sanchez Associate Professor - jose.sanchez2@qc.cuny.edu
Shuheng Wu Associate Professor - shuheng.wu@qc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
S. E. Hackney Assistant Professor - shackney@qc.cuny.edu
Johnathan Thayer Assistant Professor - johnathan.thayer@qc.cuny.edu
Qiong Xu Assistant Professor - qiong.xu@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Galina Letnikova Adjunct Associate Professor - galina.letnikova@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Kathleen Kasten-Mutkus Adjunct Assistant Professor - kathleen.kasten@qc.cuny.edu
Rowena Li Adjunct Assistant Professor - rli@qc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Jennifer Brown Lecturer - jennifer.brown@qc.cuny.edu
Edward Wall Lecturer - edward.wall@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Michael Buono Adjunct Lecturer - michael.buono@qc.cuny.edu
Zakiya Collier Adjunct Lecturer - zakiya.collier@qc.cuny.edu
Carmen Cowick Adjunct Lecturer - carmen.cowick@qc.cuny.edu
Ashley Hawkins Adjunct Lecturer - ashley.hawkins@qc.cuny.edu
Jessica Hinds Adjunct Lecturer - jessica.hinds@qc.cuny.edu
Derek Ivie Adjunct Lecturer - derek.ivie@qc.cuny.edu
Arlene Laverde Adjunct Lecturer - arlene.laverde@qc.cuny.edu
Michael Lorenzini Adjunct Lecturer - michael.lorenzini@qc.cuny.edu
Robin Margolis Adjunct Lecturer - robin.margolis@qc.cuny.edu
Kim Mcneil-Capers Adjunct Lecturer - kim.mcneilcapers@qc.cuny.edu
Obden Mondesir Adjunct Lecturer - obden.mondesir@qc.cuny.edu
Sara Paulson Adjunct Lecturer - sara.paulson@qc.cuny.edu
Carey Stumm Adjunct Lecturer - carey.stumm@qc.cuny.edu
Miriam Tuliao Adjunct Lecturer - miriam.tuliao@qc.cuny.edu
Caitlin Waldron Adjunct Lecturer - caitlin.waldron@qc.cuny.edu
Yi-Chun Wu Adjunct Lecturer - yichun.wu@qc.cuny.edu