Department: Family, Nutrition and Exercise Sciences

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Eve Bernstein Professor - eve.bernstein@qc.cuny.edu
Yaching Hung Professor - yaching.hung@qc.cuny.edu
Ashima Kant Professor - ashima.kant@qc.cuny.edu
Mihaela Robila Professor - mihaela.robila@qc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Sungeun Choi Associate Professor - sungeun.choi@qc.cuny.edu
Ariela Herman Associate Professor - ariela.herman@qc.cuny.edu
Elizabeth Riina Associate Professor - elizabeth.riina@qc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Jihee Choi Assistant Professor - jihee.choi@qc.cuny.edu
Sunitha Jasti Assistant Professor - sunitha.jasti@qc.cuny.edu
Bridget Mcfadden Assistant Professor - bridget.mcfadden@qc.cuny.edu
Andrea Mosenson Assistant Professor - andrea.mosenson@qc.cuny.edu
Norberto Quiles Gonzalez Assistant Professor - norberto.quilesgonzalez@qc.cuny.edu
Anoop Thozhuthungal Balachandran Assistant Professor - anoop.balachandran@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Ashley Chinnan Adjunct Assistant Professor - ashley.chinnan@qc.cuny.edu
Derek Hanson Adjunct Assistant Professor - derek.hanson@qc.cuny.edu
Robert Hoover Adjunct Assistant Professor - robert.hoover@qc.cuny.edu
Charles Kelly Adjunct Assistant Professor - charles.kelly@qc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Jessica Angelastro Lecturer - jessica.butera@qc.cuny.edu
Ann Azzollini Lecturer - ann.azzollini@qc.cuny.edu
Allison Charny Lecturer - allison.charny@qc.cuny.edu
Victoria Fischer Lecturer - victoria.fischer@qc.cuny.edu
Liselotte Fleming Lecturer - liselotte.fleming@qc.cuny.edu
Patrick Moran Lecturer - patrick.moran@qc.cuny.edu
Emily Ripley Lecturer - emily.ripley@qc.cuny.edu
Sandi Westfal Lecturer - sandi.westfal@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Heba Abdelnabi Adjunct Lecturer - heba.abdelnabi@qc.cuny.edu
Reaa Ali Adjunct Lecturer - reaa.ali@qc.cuny.edu
Fernanda Armoza Adjunct Lecturer - fernanda.armoza@qc.cuny.edu
Jennifer Arougheti Adjunct Lecturer - jennifer.arougheti@qc.cuny.edu
Maria Biondi Adjunct Lecturer - maria.biondi@qc.cuny.edu
Anastasia Bitis Adjunct Lecturer - anastasia.bitis@qc.cuny.edu
Lauren Caiaccia Adjunct Lecturer - lauren.caiaccia@qc.cuny.edu
Karen Cassandro Adjunct Lecturer - karen.cassandro@qc.cuny.edu
Lauren Ciuffo Adjunct Lecturer - lauren.ciuffo@qc.cuny.edu
John DiGregorio Adjunct Lecturer - john.digregorio@qc.cuny.edu
Mary Faller Adjunct Lecturer - mary.faller@qc.cuny.edu
Robin Figelman Adjunct Lecturer - robin.figelman@qc.cuny.edu
Adriana Galante Adjunct Lecturer - adrianna.galante@qc.cuny.edu
Maryann Gallucci Adjunct Lecturer - maryann.gallucci@qc.cuny.edu
George Giannopoulos Adjunct Lecturer - george.giannopoulos@qc.cuny.edu
Stacia Helfand Adjunct Lecturer - shelfand@hunter.cuny.edu
Kristen Kenny-Didamo Adjunct Lecturer - kristen.kennydidamo@qc.cuny.edu
Richard Killeaney Adjunct Lecturer - richard.killeaney@qc.cuny.edu
Christopher Kolb Adjunct Lecturer - christopher.kolb@qc.cuny.edu
Laura Kovacs Adjunct Lecturer - laura.kovacs@qc.cuny.edu
Craig Lastres Adjunct Lecturer - craig.lastres@qc.cuny.edu
Christopher Lee Adjunct Lecturer - christopher.lee@qc.cuny.edu
Franklin Lee Adjunct Lecturer - flee2@qc.cuny.edu
Matthew Lemanczyk Adjunct Lecturer - matthew.lemanczyk@qc.cuny.edu
Thomas Lemonda Adjunct Lecturer - thomas.lemonda@qc.cuny.edu
Laura Lombardi Adjunct Lecturer - laura.lombardi@qc.cuny.edu
Alexandra Martinez Adjunct Lecturer - alexandra.martinez@qc.cuny.edu
Helene Osborne Adjunct Lecturer - helene.osborne@qc.cuny.edu
Meredith Price Adjunct Lecturer - meredith.price@qc.cuny.edu
Kate Reece Adjunct Lecturer - kreece@qc.cuny.edu
Lauren Reganato Adjunct Lecturer - lauren.reganato@qc.cuny.edu
Angela Renz Adjunct Lecturer - angela.renz@qc.cuny.edu
Deborah Russo DeStefano Adjunct Lecturer - deborah.russodestefano@qc.cuny.edu
Alan Stein Adjunct Lecturer - alan.stein@qc.cuny.edu
Laurette Tekverk Adjunct Lecturer - laurette.tekverk@qc.cuny.edu
John Tsolekas Adjunct Lecturer - john.tsolekas@qc.cuny.edu
Henry Wang Adjunct Lecturer - henry.wang1@qc.cuny.edu
Marie Weisbrot Adjunct Lecturer - marie.weisbrot@qc.cuny.edu
David Wiener Adjunct Lecturer - david.wiener@qc.cuny.edu
Ruobing Zhao Adjunct Lecturer - ruobing.zhao@qc.cuny.edu