Department: European Languages & Literature

Distinguished Professor

Name Title Office Email
Fred Gardaphe Distinguished Professor - fred.gardaphe@qc.cuny.edu
Anthony Tamburri Distinguished Professor - anthony.tamburri@qc.cuny.edu

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Eugenia Paulicelli Professor - eugenia.paulicelli@qc.cuny.edu
Caroline Rupprecht Professor - caroline.rupprecht@qc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Svetlana Cheloukhina Associate Professor - svetlana.cheloukhina@qc.cuny.edu
Morena Corradi Associate Professor - morena.corradi@qc.cuny.edu
David Jones Associate Professor - david.jones@qc.cuny.edu
Gerasimus Katsan Associate Professor - gerasimus.katsan@qc.cuny.edu
Christine Spreizer Associate Professor - christine.spreizer@qc.cuny.edu
Karen Sullivan Associate Professor - karen.sullivan@qc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Karina Attar Assistant Professor - karina.attar@qc.cuny.edu
Regine Joseph Assistant Professor - regine.joseph@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor

Name Title Office Email
Hermann Haller Adjunct Professor - hermann.haller@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Maria Athanasopoulou Adjunct Assistant Professor - maria.athanasopoulou@qc.cuny.edu
Debra Gruber Adjunct Assistant Professor - debra.gruber@qc.cuny.edu
Eric Jarosinski Adjunct Assistant Professor - eric.jarosinski@qc.cuny.edu
Rima Kulimova Adjunct Assistant Professor - rima.kulimova@qc.cuny.edu
Eric Lehman Adjunct Assistant Professor - eric.lehman@qc.cuny.edu
Nicola Lucchi Adjunct Assistant Professor - nicola.lucchi@qc.cuny.edu
Alexandre Moudrov Adjunct Assistant Professor - amoudrov@qc.cuny.edu
Olga Permitina Adjunct Assistant Professor - olga.permitina@qc.cuny.edu
Aksana Pisetskaya Adjunct Assistant Professor - ap2479@hunter.cuny.edu
Michael Skafidas Adjunct Assistant Professor - michael.skafidas@qc.cuny.edu
Fevronia Soumakis Adjunct Assistant Professor - fevronia.soumakis@qc.cuny.edu
Malika Ziyamova Adjunct Assistant Professor - malika.ziyamova@qc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Nora Carr Lecturer - nora.carr@baruch.cuny.edu
Paul Fadoul Lecturer - paul.fadoul@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Antonino Bonanno Adjunct Lecturer - antonino.bonanno@qc.cuny.edu
Souad Bouhayat Adjunct Lecturer - sbouhayat@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Chaya Cassano Reed Adjunct Lecturer - ccassano@qc.cuny.edu
Yves Cloarec Adjunct Lecturer - yves.cloarec@qc.cuny.edu
Marina Colajanni-Guthenberg Adjunct Lecturer - marina.colajanniguthenberg@qc.cuny.edu
Laura DePaola Adjunct Lecturer - laura.depaola@qc.cuny.edu
Floriana Frigenti Adjunct Lecturer - ff725@hunter.cuny.edu
Ioanna Glava Adjunct Lecturer - ioann.glava@qc.cuny.edu
Monique Herard Adjunct Lecturer - monique.herard@qc.cuny.edu
Ivana Prelevic Adjunct Lecturer - ivana.prelevic@qc.cuny.edu
Anne Marie Raymundo Adjunct Lecturer - araymundo@york.cuny.edu
Juergen Reichert Adjunct Lecturer - juergen.reichert@qc.cuny.edu
Paola Rodriguez Adjunct Lecturer - prodriguez@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Gabriella Skwara Adjunct Lecturer - gabriella.skwara@qc.cuny.edu
Blanche Zahran Adjunct Lecturer - blanche.zahran@qc.cuny.edu
Katarzyna Zajac Adjunct Lecturer - katarzyna.zajac@qc.cuny.edu