Department: Elementary and Early Childhood Education

Distinguished Professor

Name Title Office Email
Pyong Min Distinguished Professor - pyong.min@qc.cuny.edu

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Stephen Farenga Professor - stephen.farenga@qc.cuny.edu
Bobbie Kabuto Professor - bobbie.kabuto@qc.cuny.edu
Anastasiya Lipnevich Professor - anastasiya.lipnevich@qc.cuny.edu
Michael Perrone Professor - michael.perrone@qc.cuny.edu
Joyce Tang Professor - joyce.tang@qc.cuny.edu
Myra Zarnowski Professor - myra.zarnowski@qc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Daisuke Akiba Associate Professor - daisuke.akiba@qc.cuny.edu
Mitchell Baker Associate Professor - mitchell.baker@qc.cuny.edu
Patricia Cooper Associate Professor - patricia.cooper@qc.cuny.edu
Mary Greiner Associate Professor - mary.greiner@qc.cuny.edu
Gerasimus Katsan Associate Professor - gerasimus.katsan@qc.cuny.edu
Theodore Kesler Associate Professor - theodore.kesler@qc.cuny.edu
Seong Yeon Ko Associate Professor - seongyeon.ko@qc.cuny.edu
Ashraf Shady Associate Professor - ashraf.shady@qc.cuny.edu
Sunghee Shin Associate Professor - sunghee.shin@qc.cuny.edu
Lila Swell Associate Professor - lila.swell@qc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Michelle Fraboni Assistant Professor - michelle.fraboni@qc.cuny.edu
Marcela Ossa Parra Assistant Professor - marcela.ossaparra@qc.cuny.edu
Grace Pai Assistant Professor - grace.pai@guttman.cuny.edu
James Shanahan Assistant Professor - js10030@hunter.cuny.edu
Christopher Wagner Assistant Professor - christopher.wagner@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Andrew Aprile Adjunct Assistant Professor - aaprile@ccny.cuny.edu
Elizabeth Baker Adjunct Assistant Professor - elizabeth.baker@qc.cuny.edu
Toni Ann Barone Adjunct Assistant Professor - toniann.barone@qc.cuny.edu
Georgia Belesis Adjunct Assistant Professor - georgia.belesis@qc.cuny.edu
Cecilia Candreva Adjunct Assistant Professor - cecilia.candreva@qc.cuny.edu
Lisa Clark Adjunct Assistant Professor - lisa.clark@qc.cuny.edu
Audrey Fowler Adjunct Assistant Professor - audrey.fowler@qc.cuny.edu
Lois Harris Adjunct Assistant Professor - lois.harris@qc.cuny.edu
Jimmy Kalamaras Adjunct Assistant Professor - jimmy.kalamaras@qc.cuny.edu
David Laurenson Adjunct Assistant Professor - david.laurenson@qc.cuny.edu
Michelle Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor - michelle.lee@qc.cuny.edu
Cherylann Leone Adjunct Assistant Professor - cherylann.leone@qc.cuny.edu
Kuan Leu Adjunct Assistant Professor - kuan.leu@qc.cuny.edu
Patricia Reed Adjunct Assistant Professor - patricia.reed@qc.cuny.edu
Emmanuela Remy Adjunct Assistant Professor - -
Jeanne Rolih Adjunct Assistant Professor - -
Elaine Silverberg Adjunct Assistant Professor - elaine.silverberg@qc.cuny.edu
Tashema Spence Adjunct Assistant Professor - ts2199@hunter.cuny.edu
Toni Spring Adjunct Assistant Professor - toni.spring@qc.cuny.edu
Petrina St Agathe Adjunct Assistant Professor - petrina.stagathe@qc.cuny.edu
Serena Troiani Adjunct Assistant Professor - serena.cavolo@qc.cuny.edu
Dina Weiss Adjunct Assistant Professor - dina.weiss@qc.cuny.edu
Jennie Yi Adjunct Assistant Professor - jennie.yi@qc.cuny.edu
Judy Yu Adjunct Assistant Professor - judy.yu@qc.cuny.edu

Distinguished Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Susan McCullough Distinguished Lecturer - susan.mccullough@qc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Lisa Bajor Lecturer - lisa.bajor@qc.cuny.edu
Harriet Li Lecturer - harriet.li1@qc.cuny.edu
Anna Malyukova Lecturer - amalyukova@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Ryoji Mizutani Lecturer - ryoji.mizutani@qc.cuny.edu
Line Saint-hilaire Lecturer - line.sainthilaire@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Jamie Adams Adjunct Lecturer - jamie.adams@qc.cuny.edu
Kim Adams Adjunct Lecturer - kim.adams@qc.cuny.edu
Sarah Poor Adelman Adjunct Lecturer - sarah.adelman@qc.cuny.edu
Lalaena Alfredsson Adjunct Lecturer - lalaena.alfredsson@qc.cuny.edu
Hena Ali Adjunct Lecturer - hena.ali@qc.cuny.edu
Christina Beatty Adjunct Lecturer - christina.beatty@qc.cuny.edu
Pamela Bligh Adjunct Lecturer - pamela.bligh@qc.cuny.edu
Teresa Caccavale Adjunct Lecturer - teresa.caccavale@qc.cuny.edu
Dyanne Case Adjunct Lecturer - dyanne.case@qc.cuny.edu
Kevin Clark Adjunct Lecturer - kevin.clark@qc.cuny.edu
Heather Clarke Mackin Adjunct Lecturer - heather.clarke@qc.cuny.edu
Alberta Conteh Adjunct Lecturer - alberta.conteh@qc.cuny.edu
Kersandra Cox Adjunct Lecturer - kersandra.cox@qc.cuny.edu
Ashley Davis Adjunct Lecturer - ashley.davis2@qc.cuny.edu
Meredith Deckler Adjunct Lecturer - mdeckler@qc.cuny.edu
Diana Diaz Adjunct Lecturer - diana.diaz@qc.cuny.edu
Doreen Duff Adjunct Lecturer - doreen.duff@qc.cuny.edu
Livia Fagundes Adjunct Lecturer - livia.fagundes@qc.cuny.edu
Geraldine Faivre Adjunct Lecturer - geraldine.faivre@qc.cuny.edu
Michelle Giusto Adjunct Lecturer - michelle.giusto@qc.cuny.edu
Maria Grasso Adjunct Lecturer - maria.grasso@qc.cuny.edu
Eileen Gregory Adjunct Lecturer - eileen.gregory@qc.cuny.edu
Carol Hacker Adjunct Lecturer - chacker@qc.cuny.edu
Tobias Hatten Adjunct Lecturer - tobias.hatten@qc.cuny.edu
Kristy Johnston Adjunct Lecturer - kristy.johnston@qc.cuny.edu
Tai Hong Kim Adjunct Lecturer - taihong.kim@qc.cuny.edu
Carole Kreisberg Adjunct Lecturer - carole.kreisberg@qc.cuny.edu
Eunbi Lee Adjunct Lecturer - eunbi.lee@qc.cuny.edu
Pamela Lee Adjunct Lecturer - pamela.lee@qc.cuny.edu
Sushma Malhotra Adjunct Lecturer - sushma.malhotra@qc.cuny.edu
Debbie Marino Adjunct Lecturer - debbie.marino@qc.cuny.edu
Tova Markowitz Adjunct Lecturer - tova.markowitz@qc.cuny.edu
Paulette Martinez Adjunct Lecturer - paulette.martinez@qc.cuny.edu
Martha Mayorga Adjunct Lecturer - martha.mayorga@qc.cuny.edu
Oluwafemi Mayungbo Adjunct Lecturer - oluwafemi.mayungbo@qc.cuny.edu
Lisa Mc Cormack Liatto Adjunct Lecturer - lisa.mccormackliatto@qc.cuny.edu
Anthie Milonas Adjunct Lecturer - anthie.milonas@qc.cuny.edu
Kayleen Montesdeoca Adjunct Lecturer - montesdeoca.kayleen@qc.cuny.edu
Sheila O'Neil Adjunct Lecturer - sheila.oneil@qc.cuny.edu
Sandra Pensak Adjunct Lecturer - sandra.pensak@qc.cuny.edu
Michelle Porcelli Adjunct Lecturer - michelle.porcelli@qc.cuny.edu
Katherine Rodriguez Adjunct Lecturer - kr3302@hunter.cuny.edu
Kathleen Ruggiero Adjunct Lecturer - kathleen.ruggiero@qc.cuny.edu
Suzanne Schatz Adjunct Lecturer - suzanne.schatz@qc.cuny.edu
Nancy Schwartz Adjunct Lecturer - nancy.schwartz@qc.cuny.edu
Christopher Sclafani Adjunct Lecturer - christopher.sclafani@qc.cuny.edu
Alice Scott Adjunct Lecturer - alice.scott@qc.cuny.edu
Hilary Sedewitch Adjunct Lecturer - hilary.sedewitch@qc.cuny.edu
Monique Sledge Ambrose Adjunct Lecturer - monique.sledgeambrose@qc.cuny.edu
Karen Steuerwalt Adjunct Lecturer - karen.steuerwalt@qc.cuny.edu
Madelene Taub Adjunct Lecturer - madelene.taub@qc.cuny.edu
Jennifer Valad Adjunct Lecturer - jennifer.valad@lehman.cuny.edu
Jessica Velez Adjunct Lecturer - jvelez1@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Vincent Vitolo Adjunct Lecturer - vincent.vitolo@qc.cuny.edu
Kei Loo Yung Adjunct Lecturer - keiloo.yung@qc.cuny.edu
Christina Zovich Adjunct Lecturer - christina.zovich@qc.cuny.edu