Department: Educational and Community Programs

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Marian Fish Professor - marian.fish@qc.cuny.edu
Soribel Genao Professor - soribel.genao@qc.cuny.edu
Emilia Lopez Professor - emilia.lopez@qc.cuny.edu
Craig Michaels Professor - craig.michaels@qc.cuny.edu
John Pellitteri Professor - john.pellitteri@qc.cuny.edu
Sherrie Proctor Professor - sherrie.proctor@qc.cuny.edu
Nathalis Wamba Professor - nathalis.wamba@qc.cuny.edu
Peishi Wang Professor - peishi.wang@qc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Cliff Yung-Chi Chen Associate Professor - yungchi.chen@qc.cuny.edu
Lenwood Gibson Associate Professor - lenwood.gibson@qc.cuny.edu
Mary Theresa Kiely Associate Professor - mary.kiely@qc.cuny.edu
Sun Kim Associate Professor - sun.kim@qc.cuny.edu
David Rivera Associate Professor - david.rivera@qc.cuny.edu
Lourdes Rivera Associate Professor - lourdes.rivera@qc.cuny.edu
Sara Woolf Associate Professor - sarah.woolf@qc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Matthew Day Assistant Professor - matthew.day@qc.cuny.edu
Nakia Gray-Nicolas Assistant Professor - nakia.graynicolas@qc.cuny.edu
Jennifer Kyle Assistant Professor - jennifer.kyle@qc.cuny.edu
Marissa Matta Assistant Professor - marissa.matta@qc.cuny.edu
Bryan Thornton Assistant Professor - bryan.thornton@qc.cuny.edu
Pamela Wershba Gershon Assistant Professor - pamela.wershbagershon@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Rosmarie Bovino Adjunct Associate Professor - rosmarie.bovino@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Brian Abrams Adjunct Assistant Professor - brian.abrams@qc.cuny.edu
Keren Adler Adjunct Assistant Professor - keren.adler@qc.cuny.edu
Ernest Bonaparte JR Adjunct Assistant Professor - ernest.bonapartejr@qc.cuny.edu
Rodrigo Campos Adjunct Assistant Professor - rodrigo.campos@qc.cuny.edu
Nancy Chase Adjunct Assistant Professor - nancy.chase@qc.cuny.edu
Caryn Depinna Adjunct Assistant Professor - caryn.depinna@qc.cuny.edu
Audrey Fowler Adjunct Assistant Professor - audrey.fowler@qc.cuny.edu
Morton Frank Adjunct Assistant Professor - morton.frank@qc.cuny.edu
Franco Gordillo Adjunct Assistant Professor - fgordillo@qc.cuny.edu
Eartha Hackett Adjunct Assistant Professor - eartha.hackett94@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Laura Hackimer Adjunct Assistant Professor - laura.hackimer@qc.cuny.edu
Lois Harris Adjunct Assistant Professor - lois.harris@qc.cuny.edu
Ruth Jacobs Adjunct Assistant Professor - ruth.jacobs@qc.cuny.edu
Joshua Looser Adjunct Assistant Professor - joshua.looser@qc.cuny.edu
Marcella Mandracchia Adjunct Assistant Professor - marcella.mandracchia@qc.cuny.edu
Roberta Manfredo Adjunct Assistant Professor - roberta.manfredo@qc.cuny.edu
Edel Mccarville Adjunct Assistant Professor - edel.mccarville@qc.cuny.edu
Diana Miley Adjunct Assistant Professor - diana.miley@qc.cuny.edu
Patricio Romero Adjunct Assistant Professor - promero@qc.cuny.edu
Seth Sebold Adjunct Assistant Professor - seth.sebold@qc.cuny.edu
Melania Voutsinas Adjunct Assistant Professor - melania.voutsinas@qc.cuny.edu
Vanessa Wagner Adjunct Assistant Professor - vanessa.wagner@qc.cuny.edu
Tricia White Adjunct Assistant Professor - twhite3@ccny.cuny.edu
Justina Yohannan Adjunct Assistant Professor - justina.yohannan@qc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Anne Dilts Lecturer - anne.dilts@qc.cuny.edu
Denise Ferrara Lecturer - denise.ferrara@qc.cuny.edu
Deborah Gruber Lecturer - deborah.gruber@qc.cuny.edu
Margareth Lafontant Lecturer - m.lafontant@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Antonio Bausone Adjunct Lecturer - antonio.bausone@qc.cuny.edu
Pamela Bligh Adjunct Lecturer - pamela.bligh@qc.cuny.edu
Jennifer Bommarito Adjunct Lecturer - jennifer.bommarito@qc.cuny.edu
Juliana Calta Adjunct Lecturer - juliana.calta@qc.cuny.edu
Kevin Clark Adjunct Lecturer - kevin.clark@qc.cuny.edu
Heather Clarke Mackin Adjunct Lecturer - heather.clarke@qc.cuny.edu
Julie Cooperstone Adjunct Lecturer - julie.cooperstone@qc.cuny.edu
Regine Dejean Adjunct Lecturer - regine.dejean@qc.cuny.edu
Anthony Don Adjunct Lecturer - anthony.don@qc.cuny.edu
Cortney Farrell Adjunct Lecturer - cortney.farrell@qc.cuny.edu
Elissa Finkelstein Adjunct Lecturer - elissa.finkelstein@qc.cuny.edu
Monica Gigante Adjunct Lecturer - monica.gigante@qc.cuny.edu
Victoria Habermann Adjunct Lecturer - victoria.habermann@qc.cuny.edu
Gabrielle James Adjunct Lecturer - gabrielle.james@qc.cuny.edu
Mariann Lai Adjunct Lecturer - mariann.lai@qc.cuny.edu
Jessica McNamara Adjunct Lecturer - jessica.mcnamara@qc.cuny.edu
Joanna Micek Adjunct Lecturer - joanna.micek@qc.cuny.edu
Niki Mirabella Adjunct Lecturer - niki.mirabella@qc.cuny.edu
Yenny Montenegro Adjunct Lecturer - yenny.montenegro@qc.cuny.edu
Abigail Occelin Adjunct Lecturer - abigail.occelin@qc.cuny.edu
Alex Ramadanis Adjunct Lecturer - alex.ramadanis@qc.cuny.edu
Meir Rizel Adjunct Lecturer - meir.rizel@qc.cuny.edu
Michael Sanchez Adjunct Lecturer - michael.sanchez@qc.cuny.edu
Jason Sand Adjunct Lecturer - jason.sand@qc.cuny.edu
Mark Schwartz Adjunct Lecturer - mark.schwartz@qc.cuny.edu
Sam Seifman Adjunct Lecturer - sam.seifman@qc.cuny.edu
Kathleen Sherwin Adjunct Lecturer - kathleen.sherwin@qc.cuny.edu
Diane Shults Adjunct Lecturer - diane.shults@qc.cuny.edu
Mahendra Singh Adjunct Lecturer - mahendra.singh@qc.cuny.edu
Madelene Taub Adjunct Lecturer - madelene.taub@qc.cuny.edu
Maria Tuccillo Adjunct Lecturer - maria.tuccillo@qc.cuny.edu