Department: Chemistry and Biochemistry

Professor

Name Title Office Email
William Hersh Professor - william.hersh@qc.cuny.edu
Seogjoo Jang Professor - seogjoo.jang@qc.cuny.edu
Jianbo Liu Professor - jianbo.liu@qc.cuny.edu
Alicia Melendez Professor - alicia.melendez@qc.cuny.edu
Michael Mirkin Professor - michael.mirkin@qc.cuny.edu
Sanjai Pathak Professor - sanjai.kumar@qc.cuny.edu
Susan Rotenberg Professor - susan.rotenberg@qc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Yu Chen Associate Professor - yu.chen1@qc.cuny.edu
Cherice Evans Associate Professor - cherice.evans@qc.cuny.edu
Uri Samuni Associate Professor - uri.samuni@qc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Jun Yong Choi Assistant Professor - junyong.choi@qc.cuny.edu
Guoxiang Hu Assistant Professor - guoxiang.hu@qc.cuny.edu
Md Mahbubur Rahman Assistant Professor - mdmahbubur.rahman@qc.cuny.edu
Maral Tajerian Assistant Professor - maral.tajerian@qc.cuny.edu
Chen Wang Assistant Professor - chen.wang@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Alexander Altman Adjunct Associate Professor - alexander.altman@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Thushara Abeyweera Adjunct Assistant Professor - tabeyweera@york.cuny.edu
Shaila Ahmed Adjunct Assistant Professor - shaila.ahmed@qc.cuny.edu
Dex-Ann Brown-Grant Adjunct Assistant Professor - dbrowngrant@york.cuny.edu
Jim Dimitrakopoulos Adjunct Assistant Professor - jdimitrakopoulos@york.cuny.edu
David Galler Adjunct Assistant Professor - david.galler@qc.cuny.edu
Daniel Gloster Adjunct Assistant Professor - daniel.gloster@qc.cuny.edu
Ross Greenberg Adjunct Assistant Professor - ross.greenberg@qc.cuny.edu
Laura Klein Adjunct Assistant Professor - laura.klein@qc.cuny.edu
Julie Clarissa Leventhal Adjunct Assistant Professor - jcolis@qc.cuny.edu
Edward Look Adjunct Assistant Professor - edward.look@qc.cuny.edu
Joshua Mukhlall Adjunct Assistant Professor - joshua.mukhlall@qc.cuny.edu
Tushini de Soyza Adjunct Assistant Professor - tushini.desoyza@qc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Sheila Sanders Lecturer - ssanders@mec.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Ester Aziz Adjunct Lecturer - ester.aziz@qc.cuny.edu
Olga Binyaminov Adjunct Lecturer - olga.binyaminov@qc.cuny.edu
Tsz Chan Adjunct Lecturer - tsz.chan@qc.cuny.edu
Abderrahim Chouaib Adjunct Lecturer - abderrahim.chouaib@qc.cuny.edu
Eugene Chung Adjunct Lecturer - eugene.chung@qc.cuny.edu
Angela Fried Adjunct Lecturer - angela.fried@qc.cuny.edu
Babak Gandjian Adjunct Lecturer - babak.gandjian@qc.cuny.edu
Inshan Hassan Adjunct Lecturer - inshan.hassan@qc.cuny.edu
Zakir Hossain Adjunct Lecturer - zakir.hossain@qc.cuny.edu
Elliot Katten Adjunct Lecturer - elliot.katten@qc.cuny.edu
Elaan Lukasiewicz Adjunct Lecturer - elaan.lukasiewicz@qc.cuny.edu
Romina Mancusso Adjunct Lecturer - romina.mancusso@qc.cuny.edu
Rafael Musayev Adjunct Lecturer - rafael.musayev@qc.cuny.edu
Joseph Ocando Adjunct Lecturer - jocando@qc.cuny.edu
Thomas Sangiorgi Adjunct Lecturer - thomas.sangiorgi@qc.cuny.edu
Ryan Seerattan Adjunct Lecturer - ryan.seerattan@qc.cuny.edu
Marvi Shah Adjunct Lecturer - marvi.shah@qc.cuny.edu
Henry Shum Adjunct Lecturer - henry.shum@qc.cuny.edu
Karamvir Singh Adjunct Lecturer - karamvir.singh@qc.cuny.edu
Taner Ture Adjunct Lecturer - tture@gradcenter.cuny.edu