Department: Biology

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Richard Bodnar Professor - richard.bodnar@qc.cuny.edu
Joshua Brumberg Professor - jbrumberg@gc.cuny.edu
John Dennehy Professor - john.dennehy@qc.cuny.edu
Alicia Melendez Professor - alicia.melendez@qc.cuny.edu
Ekaterina Pechenkina Professor - ekaterina.pechenkina@qc.cuny.edu
Susan Rotenberg Professor - susan.rotenberg@qc.cuny.edu
Cathy Savagedunn Professor - cathy.savagedunn@qc.cuny.edu
Larissa Swedell Professor - larissa.swedell@qc.cuny.edu
John Waldman Professor - john.waldman@qc.cuny.edu
Daniel Weinstein Professor - daniel.weinstein@qc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Mitchell Baker Associate Professor - mitchell.baker@qc.cuny.edu
Nathalia Holtzman Associate Professor - nathalia.holtzman@qc.cuny.edu
David Lahti Associate Professor - david.lahti@qc.cuny.edu
Pokay Ma Associate Professor - pokay.ma@qc.cuny.edu
Felicia Madimenos Associate Professor - felicia.madimenos@qc.cuny.edu
Carolyn Pytte Associate Professor - carolyn.pytte@qc.cuny.edu
Timothy Short Associate Professor - timothy.short@qc.cuny.edu
Jon Sperling Associate Professor - jon.sperling@qc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Sebastian Alvarado Assistant Professor - sebastian.alvarado@qc.cuny.edu
Joanna Coleman Assistant Professor - joanna.coleman@qc.cuny.edu
Karl Fath Assistant Professor - karl.fath@qc.cuny.edu
Salvatore Garofalo Assistant Professor - salvatore.garofalo@qc.cuny.edu
Esther Muehlbauer Assistant Professor - esther.muehlbauer@qc.cuny.edu
Maral Tajerian Assistant Professor - maral.tajerian@qc.cuny.edu
Mika Vesanen Assistant Professor - mika.vesanen@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
James Carpino Adjunct Assistant Professor - james.carpino@qc.cuny.edu
Saima Cheema Adjunct Assistant Professor - saima.cheema@qc.cuny.edu
Joseph Emmett Adjunct Assistant Professor - joseph.emmett@qc.cuny.edu
Reuven Ilyayev Adjunct Assistant Professor - reuven.ilyayev@qc.cuny.edu
Abeer Mohamed Adjunct Assistant Professor - abeer.mohamed@qc.cuny.edu
Michael Salamatbad Adjunct Assistant Professor - michael.salamatbad@qc.cuny.edu
Eva Sheridan Adjunct Assistant Professor - eva.sheridan@qc.cuny.edu
Shuk Ching Tsoi Adjunct Assistant Professor - shuk.tsoi@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Michael Acquaotta Adjunct Lecturer - michael.acquaotta@qc.cuny.edu
Stephanie Balkaran Adjunct Lecturer - stephanie.balkaran@qc.cuny.edu
Sophia Betzios Adjunct Lecturer - sophia.betzios@qc.cuny.edu
Cesar Castillo Adjunct Lecturer - cesar.castillo@qc.cuny.edu
Rose Chin Hong Adjunct Lecturer - rose.chinhong@qc.cuny.edu
Cristianna Colella Adjunct Lecturer - cristianna.colella@qc.cuny.edu
Kuhokee Das Adjunct Lecturer - kuhokee.das@qc.cuny.edu
Nickolas Dubin Adjunct Lecturer - nickolas.dubin@qc.cuny.edu
Peter Dubon Adjunct Lecturer - peter.dubon@qc.cuny.edu
Allan Edmond Adjunct Lecturer - allan.edmond@qc.cuny.edu
Chris Galarraga Adjunct Lecturer - chris.galarraga@qc.cuny.edu
Victoria Hanson Adjunct Lecturer - victoria.hanson@qc.cuny.edu
Salisa Hudson Adjunct Lecturer - salisa.hudson@qc.cuny.edu
Saudia Karimbaksh Adjunct Lecturer - saudia.karimbaksh@qc.cuny.edu
Stephanie Khodzandi Adjunct Lecturer - stephanie.khodzandi@qc.cuny.edu
Albert Kim Adjunct Lecturer - albert.kim@qc.cuny.edu
Kaitlin Kosinski Adjunct Lecturer - kaitlin.kosinski@qc.cuny.edu
Gregory Lallos Adjunct Lecturer - gregory.lallos@qc.cuny.edu
Laurin Larian Adjunct Lecturer - laurin.larian@qc.cuny.edu
Joseph Lawrence Adjunct Lecturer - jlawrence@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Sayashmini Madhow Adjunct Lecturer - sayashmini.madhow@qc.cuny.edu
Yaxkyn Mejia Adjunct Lecturer - yaxkyn.mwjia@qc.cuny.edu
Catalina Morrill Adjunct Lecturer - catalina.tapia@qc.cuny.edu
Nicole Mueller Adjunct Lecturer - nicole.segal@qc.cuny.edu
Ritika Nath Adjunct Lecturer - rithika.nath@qc.cuny.edu
Katherine Paccione Adjunct Lecturer - katherine.paccione@qc.cuny.edu
Fei-Wen Pirovolikos Adjunct Lecturer - feiwen.pirovolikos@qc.cuny.edu
Elsa Rosario Adjunct Lecturer - elsa.rosario@qc.cuny.edu
Jeanpaul Salinas Adjunct Lecturer - jeanpaul.salinas@qc.cuny.edu
Kaung Myat San Adjunct Lecturer - kaungmyat.san@qc.cuny.edu
Jacqueline Sarmiento Adjunct Lecturer - jsarmiento@qcc.cuny.edu
Payal Shah Adjunct Lecturer - payal.shah@qc.cuny.edu
Jayson Slovak Adjunct Lecturer - jayson.slovak@qc.cuny.edu
Brianna Taurisani Adjunct Lecturer - brianna.taurisani@qc.cuny.edu
Daniel Yakubov Adjunct Lecturer - daniel.yakubov@qc.cuny.edu
Shari Zimmerman Adjunct Lecturer - shari.zimmerman@qc.cuny.edu