Department: Art

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Zoe Beloff Professor - zoe.beloff@qc.cuny.edu
Antonio Gonzalez Professor - antonio.gonzalez@qc.cuny.edu
Debra Priestly Professor - debra.priestly@qc.cuny.edu
Gregory Sholette Professor - gregory.sholette@qc.cuny.edu
Judy Sund Professor - judy.sund@qc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Andrew DeRosa Associate Professor - aderosa@qc.cuny.edu
Glenn Goldberg Associate Professor - glenn.goldberg@qc.cuny.edu
Sin-ying Ho Associate Professor - sinying.ho@qc.cuny.edu
Kurt Kauper Associate Professor - kurt.kauper@qc.cuny.edu
Michael Nelson Associate Professor - michael.nelson1@qc.cuny.edu
Edward Powers Associate Professor - edward.powers@qc.cuny.edu
Ryan Smith Associate Professor - ryan.smith@qc.cuny.edu
Kathryn Weinstein Associate Professor - kathryn.weinstein@qc.cuny.edu
Warren Woodfin Associate Professor - warren.woodfin@qc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Chloe Bass Assistant Professor - chloe.bass@qc.cuny.edu
Matthew Greco Assistant Professor - matthew.greco@qc.cuny.edu
Dustin Grella Assistant Professor - dustin.grella@qc.cuny.edu
Lawrence Waldron Assistant Professor - lawrence.waldron@qc.cuny.edu
Danne Woo Assistant Professor - danne.woo@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Nancy Cohen Adjunct Associate Professor - nancy.cohen@qc.cuny.edu
Herbert Hartel Jr Adjunct Associate Professor - hebert.hartel@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Natalya Balnova Adjunct Assistant Professor - natalya.balnova@qc.cuny.edu
Kristy Caldwell Adjunct Assistant Professor - kristy.caldwell@qc.cuny.edu
Jessica Cannon Adjunct Assistant Professor - jessica.cannon@qc.cuny.edu
Elliot Cowan Adjunct Assistant Professor - elliot.cowan@qc.cuny.edu
Marta Dabrowska Adjunct Assistant Professor - mdabrowska@jjay.cuny.edu
Laura Dodson Adjunct Assistant Professor - laura.dodson@qc.cuny.edu
Rosanne Ebner Adjunct Assistant Professor - rosanne.ebner@qc.cuny.edu
Christopher Esposito Adjunct Assistant Professor - christopher.esposito@qc.cuny.edu
Amy Fortunato Adjunct Assistant Professor - amy.fortunato@qc.cuny.edu
Nora Griffin Adjunct Assistant Professor - nora.griffin@qc.cuny.edu
Benjamin Gruendler Adjunct Assistant Professor - benjamin.gruendler@qc.cuny.edu
Alicia Grullon Adjunct Assistant Professor - alicia.grullon@qc.cuny.edu
Heng-Gil Han Adjunct Assistant Professor - henggil.han@qc.cuny.edu
Steven Harris Adjunct Assistant Professor - steven.harris@qc.cuny.edu
Julia Hummel Adjunct Assistant Professor - julia.hummel@qc.cuny.edu
Chika Iijima Adjunct Assistant Professor - ci515@hunter.cuny.edu
Syed Jafri Jr Adjunct Assistant Professor - syed.jafrijr@qc.cuny.edu
Steven Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor - steven.johnsonii@qc.cuny.edu
Raymond Jones Adjunct Assistant Professor - raymond.jones@qc.cuny.edu
Karolina Koczynska Adjunct Assistant Professor - karolina.koczynska@qc.cuny.edu
Tuomas Korpijaakko Adjunct Assistant Professor - tuomas.korpijaakko@qc.cuny.edu
Anna Kristensen Adjunct Assistant Professor - anna.kristensen@qc.cuny.edu
Hye Su Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor - hyesu.lee@qc.cuny.edu
John Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor - john.lee@qc.cuny.edu
Alejandro Loureiro Lorenzo Adjunct Assistant Professor - alejandro.loureirolorenzo@qc.cuny.edu
Malcolm MacDougall III Adjunct Assistant Professor - malcolm.macdougalliii@qc.cuny.edu
Lisa Mackie Adjunct Assistant Professor - lisa.mackie@qc.cuny.edu
Henry Martes Adjunct Assistant Professor - henry.martes@qc.cuny.edu
Amelia Marzec Adjunct Assistant Professor - am1844@hunter.cuny.edu
Barbra Masters Adjunct Assistant Professor - barbra.masters@qc.cuny.edu
Deborah Mesa-Pelly Adjunct Assistant Professor - deborah.mesapelly@qc.cuny.edu
Gina Minielli Adjunct Assistant Professor - gina.minielli@qc.cuny.edu
Puneeta Mittal Adjunct Assistant Professor - puneeta.mittal@qc.cuny.edu
Robin Mork Adjunct Assistant Professor - robin.mork@qc.cuny.edu
Anne Mulford Adjunct Assistant Professor - anne.mulford@qc.cuny.edu
Rob Nadeau Adjunct Assistant Professor - rob.nadeau@qc.cuny.edu
Caroline Nelson Adjunct Assistant Professor - caroline.nelson@qc.cuny.edu
Seong-Min Park Adjunct Assistant Professor - seongmin.park@qc.cuny.edu
William Powhida Adjunct Assistant Professor - william.powhida@qc.cuny.edu
Ada Price Adjunct Assistant Professor - ada.price@qc.cuny.edu
Yisun Rho Adjunct Assistant Professor - yisun.rho@qc.cuny.edu
Cecilia Ruiz Lopez Adjunct Assistant Professor - cecilia.ruizlopez@qc.cuny.edu
Krista-Louise Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor - kristalouise.smith@qc.cuny.edu
Daria Tolstikova Adjunct Assistant Professor - daria.tolstikova@qc.cuny.edu
Rachel Valinsky Adjunct Assistant Professor - rvalinsky@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Benjamin Voldman Adjunct Assistant Professor - benjamin.voldman@brooklyn.cuny.edu
John Wegner Adjunct Assistant Professor - john.wegner@qc.cuny.edu
Jason Wheeler Adjunct Assistant Professor - jason.wheeler@qc.cuny.edu
Chenay Williams Adjunct Assistant Professor - chenaynicole.williams@qc.cuny.edu
Antonius Wiriadjaja Adjunct Assistant Professor - antonius.wiriadjaja@qc.cuny.edu
Annie Won Adjunct Assistant Professor - annie.won@qc.cuny.edu
Esther Wu Adjunct Assistant Professor - esther.wu@qc.cuny.edu
Daniel Zender Adjunct Assistant Professor - daniel.zender@qc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Heather Horton Lecturer - heather.horton@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Judith Ackerman Adjunct Lecturer - judith.ackerman@qc.cuny.edu
Maria Antoniou Adjunct Lecturer - maria.antoniou@qc.cuny.edu
Marisol Diaz Adjunct Lecturer - mdiaz4@ccny.cuny.edu
Jiacheng Guo Adjunct Lecturer - jiacheng.guo@qc.cuny.edu
Thomas Jockin Adjunct Lecturer - tjockin@ccny.cuny.edu
Nathaniel Lieb Adjunct Lecturer - nathaniel.lieb@qc.cuny.edu
Roberto Peredo Adjunct Lecturer - roberto.peredo@qc.cuny.edu
Katya Rozanova Adjunct Lecturer - krozanova@ccny.cuny.edu
Alana Salcer Adjunct Lecturer - alana.salcer@qc.cuny.edu
Susan Shaw Adjunct Lecturer - susan.shaw@qc.cuny.edu
Matthew Thurber Adjunct Lecturer - matthew.thurber@qc.cuny.edu
Olga Vladova Adjunct Lecturer - olga.vladova@qc.cuny.edu
Cong Zhao Adjunct Lecturer - czhao@hostos.cuny.edu