Department: Accounting & Information Systems

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Arthur Adelberg Professor - arthur.adelberg@qc.cuny.edu
Israel Blumenfrucht Professor - israel.blumenfrucht@qc.cuny.edu
Neal Hitzig Professor - neal.hitzig@qc.cuny.edu
Barry Leibowicz Professor - barry.leibowicz@qc.cuny.edu
Anique Qureshi Professor - anique.qureshi@qc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Qianyun (Ivy) Huang Associate Professor - qianyun.huang@qc.cuny.edu
Marvin Milich Associate Professor - marvin.milich@qc.cuny.edu
Steven Solieri Associate Professor - steven.solieri@qc.cuny.edu
Michael Stevens Associate Professor - michael.stevens@qc.cuny.edu
Fang Sun Associate Professor - fang.sun@qc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Eric Rosano Assistant Professor - eric.rosano@qc.cuny.edu
Jangwon Suh Assistant Professor - jangwon.suh@qc.cuny.edu
Tao Sun Assistant Professor - tao.sun@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Joseph Chan Adjunct Associate Professor - joseph.chan@baruch.cuny.edu
Sean Fitzsimons Adjunct Associate Professor - sean.fitzsimons@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Scott Ahroni Adjunct Assistant Professor - scott.ahroni@qc.cuny.edu
Julie Altman Adjunct Assistant Professor - julie.altman@qc.cuny.edu
Joseph Calamari Adjunct Assistant Professor - joseph.calamari@qc.cuny.edu
Martin Cohen Adjunct Assistant Professor - martin.cohen@qc.cuny.edu
Leo Herczog Adjunct Assistant Professor - leo.herczog@qc.cuny.edu
Vivian Ho Adjunct Assistant Professor - vivian.ho@qc.cuny.edu
Jeffrey Katz Adjunct Assistant Professor - jeffrey.katz@qc.cuny.edu
David Kirschner Adjunct Assistant Professor - david.kirschner@qc.cuny.edu
David Linn Adjunct Assistant Professor - david.linn@qc.cuny.edu
Javier Seymore Adjunct Assistant Professor - javier.seymore@qc.cuny.edu
Randy Stein Adjunct Assistant Professor - randy.stein@qc.cuny.edu
Michael Thaler Adjunct Assistant Professor - michael.thaler@qc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Dianand Balkaran Lecturer - dianand.balkaran@qc.cuny.edu
Nicky Dauber Lecturer - nicky.dauber@qc.cuny.edu
Amy David Lecturer - amy.david@qc.cuny.edu
Kenneth Heaslip Lecturer - kenneth.heaslip@qc.cuny.edu
David Hornung Lecturer - david.hornung@qc.cuny.edu
Scott Ruthizer Lecturer - scott.ruthizer@qc.cuny.edu
Jeffrey Satenstein Lecturer - jeffrey.satenstein@qc.cuny.edu
Jian Xiao Lecturer - jian.xiao@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Ernest Barone Adjunct Lecturer - ernest.barone@qc.cuny.edu
Marlene Cowan Dockery Adjunct Lecturer - marlene.dockery@qc.cuny.edu
Anita Feisullin Adjunct Lecturer - anita.feisullin@qc.cuny.edu
Marvin Gruza Adjunct Lecturer - marvin.gruza@qc.cuny.edu
Vijay Kumar Adjunct Lecturer - vijay.kumar@qc.cuny.edu
Mark Mazzo Adjunct Lecturer - mark.mazzo@qc.cuny.edu
Ursula Nigrelli Adjunct Lecturer - ursula.nigrelli@qc.cuny.edu
Zohaib Qamar Adjunct Lecturer - zohaib.qamar@qc.cuny.edu
Mathew Rubin Adjunct Lecturer - marubin@jjay.cuny.edu
Helen Schwalb Adjunct Lecturer - hschwalb@citytech.cuny.edu
Arthur Silverman Adjunct Lecturer - asilverman@qc.cuny.edu
Eva Solarsh Adjunct Lecturer - eva.solarsh@qc.cuny.edu
Barry Wheatman Adjunct Lecturer - barry.wheatman@qc.cuny.edu
Gloria Zarate Adjunct Lecturer - gzarate@qcc.cuny.edu