Department: Secondary Education and Youth Services

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Alice Artzt Professor - alice.artzt@qc.cuny.edu
Magnus Bassey Professor - magnus.bassey@qc.cuny.edu
Jacqueline Darvin Professor - jacqueline.darvin@qc.cuny.edu
Yu Dong Professor - yu.dong@qc.cuny.edu
Stephen Farenga Professor - stephen.farenga@qc.cuny.edu
Marian Fish Professor - marian.fish@qc.cuny.edu
David Gerwin Professor - david.gerwin@qc.cuny.edu
Bobbie Kabuto Professor - bobbie.kabuto@qc.cuny.edu
Eleanor Armour Thomas Professor - eleanor.armourthomas@qc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Hefer Bembenutty Associate Professor - hefer.bembenutty@qc.cuny.edu
Alpana Bhattacharya Associate Professor - alpana.bhattacharya@qc.cuny.edu
Jennifer Eddy Associate Professor - jennifer.eddy@qc.cuny.edu
Leslee Grey Associate Professor - lgrey@qc.cuny.edu
Theresa Gurl Associate Professor - theresa.gurl@qc.cuny.edu
Sun Kim Associate Professor - sun.kim@qc.cuny.edu
Ashraf Shady Associate Professor - ashraf.shady@qc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Bradley Bergey Assistant Professor - bradley.bergey@qc.cuny.edu
Salvatore Garofalo Assistant Professor - salvatore.garofalo@qc.cuny.edu
Mara Markinson Assistant Professor - mara.markinson@qc.cuny.edu
Jay Shuttleworth Assistant Professor - jay.shuttleworth@qc.cuny.edu
Wendy Tronrud Assistant Professor - wendy.tronrud@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Lillian Moncada-Davidson Adjunct Associate Professor - lillian.moncadadavidson@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Elizabeth Baker Adjunct Assistant Professor - elizabeth.baker@qc.cuny.edu
Toni Ann Barone Adjunct Assistant Professor - toniann.barone@qc.cuny.edu
Aldean Beaumont Adjunct Assistant Professor - abeaumont@qc.cuny.edu
Georgia Belesis Adjunct Assistant Professor - georgia.belesis@qc.cuny.edu
Nancy Chase Adjunct Assistant Professor - nancy.chase@qc.cuny.edu
Shokry Eldaly Adjunct Assistant Professor - shokry.eldaly@qc.cuny.edu
Audrey Fowler Adjunct Assistant Professor - audrey.fowler@qc.cuny.edu
Laura Hackimer Adjunct Assistant Professor - laura.hackimer@qc.cuny.edu
David Laurenson Adjunct Assistant Professor - david.laurenson@qc.cuny.edu
Alexander Lord Adjunct Assistant Professor - alexander.lord@qc.cuny.edu
Marcella Mandracchia Adjunct Assistant Professor - marcella.mandracchia@qc.cuny.edu
Elaine Margarita Adjunct Assistant Professor - elaine.margarita@qc.cuny.edu
Linda Steinmann Adjunct Assistant Professor - linda.steinmann@qc.cuny.edu
Jean Sung Adjunct Assistant Professor - js12830@hunter.cuny.edu
Christie Thiel Adjunct Assistant Professor - christie.thiel@qc.cuny.edu
Hanaa Wahba Adjunct Assistant Professor - hanaa.wahba@qc.cuny.edu
Kamala Watt Adjunct Assistant Professor - kamala.watt@qc.cuny.edu
Jennie Yi Adjunct Assistant Professor - jennie.yi@qc.cuny.edu
Judy Yu Adjunct Assistant Professor - judy.yu@qc.cuny.edu

Distinguished Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Susan McCullough Distinguished Lecturer - susan.mccullough@qc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
David Goldberg Lecturer - david.goldberg@qc.cuny.edu
Lauren Heffernan Lecturer - lauren.hefferna@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Joan Anderson Adjunct Lecturer - joan.anderson@qc.cuny.edu
MaryAnn Biamonte Adjunct Lecturer - maryann.biamonte@qc.cuny.edu
Alexandria Capozzoli Adjunct Lecturer - alexandria.capozzoli@qc.cuny.edu
Patricia Carris Adjunct Lecturer - patricia.carris@qc.cuny.edu
Francesca Ciolino Volano Adjunct Lecturer - francesa.ciolinovolano@qc.cuny.edu
Marissa Coulehan Adjunct Lecturer - marissa.coulehan@qc.cuny.edu
Robert Dytell Adjunct Lecturer - robert.dytell@qc.cuny.edu
Wan Ling Fahrer Adjunct Lecturer - wll0001@hunter.cuny.edu
Betty Gimbel Adjunct Lecturer - betty.gimbel@qc.cuny.edu
Karen Gouede Adjunct Lecturer - karen.gouede@qc.cuny.edu
Floor Grootenhuis Adjunct Lecturer - floor.grootenhuis@qc.cuny.edu
Carol Hacker Adjunct Lecturer - chacker@qc.cuny.edu
Steven Harris Adjunct Lecturer - steven.harris2@qc.cuny.edu
Angela Iannacone Adjunct Lecturer - angela.iannacone@qc.cuny.edu
Jeffrey Ignall Adjunct Lecturer - jeffrey.ignall@qc.cuny.edu
Abdul-Qadir Islam Adjunct Lecturer - aislam4@ccny.cuny.edu
Yunyun Lin Adjunct Lecturer - yunyun.lin@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Sushma Malhotra Adjunct Lecturer - sushma.malhotra@qc.cuny.edu
Marianne Mancusi Adjunct Lecturer - marianne.mancusi@qc.cuny.edu
Beatriz Ortiz Adjunct Lecturer - beatriz.ortiz@qc.cuny.edu
Darius Phelps Adjunct Lecturer - darius.phelps@qc.cuny.edu
Maureen Picard Robins Adjunct Lecturer - maureen.picardrobins@qc.cuny.edu
Danny Pisari Adjunct Lecturer - dpisari@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Charles Raffaele Adjunct Lecturer - craffaele@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Claire Razza Adjunct Lecturer - claire.razza@qc.cuny.edu
Elma Reingold Adjunct Lecturer - elma.reingold@qc.cuny.edu
Carla Reyes Adjunct Lecturer - carla.reyes@qc.cuny.edu
Michael Riccardo Adjunct Lecturer - michael.riccardo@qc.cuny.edu
Zachary Rothman-Hicks Adjunct Lecturer - zrothman@hunter.cuny.edu
Chloe Schiele Adjunct Lecturer - chloe.schiele@qc.cuny.edu
Helen Systra Adjunct Lecturer - helen.systra@qc.cuny.edu
Vianela Tapia Adjunct Lecturer - vt641@hunter.cuny.edu
Maria Troianos Adjunct Lecturer - maria.troianos@qc.cuny.edu
Jessica Velez Adjunct Lecturer - jvelez1@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Melanie Waller Adjunct Lecturer - mmbreen@hunter.cuny.edu
Mijin Yeom Adjunct Lecturer - mijin.yeom@qc.cuny.edu
Joyce Yuen-Toy Adjunct Lecturer - joyce.yuentoy@qc.cuny.edu
Joseph Zingone Adjunct Lecturer - joseph.zingone@qc.cuny.edu