Department: Political Science

Professor

Name Title Office Email
John Bowman Professor - john.bowman@qc.cuny.edu
Alyson Cole Professor - alyson.cole@qc.cuny.edu
Peter Liberman Professor - peter.liberman@qc.cuny.edu
Keena Lipsitz Professor - keena.lipsitz@qc.cuny.edu
Francois Pierre-Louis Professor - francois.pierrelouis@qc.cuny.edu
Alexander Reichl Professor - alexander.reichl@qc.cuny.edu
Joe Rollins Professor - joe.rollins@qc.cuny.edu
Yan Sun Professor - yan.sun1@qc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Jorge Alves Associate Professor - jorge.alves@qc.cuny.edu
Julie George Associate Professor - julie.george@qc.cuny.edu
Patricia Rachal Associate Professor - patricia.rachal@qc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Mona Kleinberg Assistant Professor - mona.kleinberg@qc.cuny.edu
Yoon Jin Lee Assistant Professor - yoonjin.lee@qc.cuny.edu
Vanessa Perez Assistant Professor - vanessa.perez@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor

Name Title Office Email
Andrew Hacker Adjunct Professor - andrew.hacker@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Renu Gosala Adjunct Assistant Professor - renu.bhagat@qc.cuny.edu
Bin Huang Adjunct Assistant Professor - bin.huang@qc.cuny.edu
Humayun Kabir Adjunct Assistant Professor - humayun.kabir@qc.cuny.edu
Matthew Mautarelli Adjunct Assistant Professor - mmautarell@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Domenico Romero Adjunct Assistant Professor - doromero@jjay.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Carl Bonomo Lecturer - carl.bonomo@qc.cuny.edu
Antonia Cucchiara Lecturer - antonia.cucchiara@qc.cuny.edu
Muhammad Kabir Lecturer - muhammad.kabir@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Juan Acevedo Ossa Adjunct Lecturer - juan.acevedoossa@qc.cuny.edu
Omayemi Agbeyegbe Adjunct Lecturer - omayemi.agbeyegbe@qc.cuny.edu
Costa Constantinides Adjunct Lecturer - costa.constantinides@qc.cuny.edu
Tyler Crown Adjunct Lecturer - tyler.crown@baruch.cuny.edu
Sandra Davidovic Adjunct Lecturer - sandra.davidovic@qc.cuny.edu
Ekim Kilic Adjunct Lecturer - ekilic@gradcenter.cuny.edu
James O'Neill Adjunct Lecturer - james.oneill@qc.cuny.edu
James Ohara Adjunct Lecturer - james.ohara@qc.cuny.edu
Nicholas Petaludis Adjunct Lecturer - npetaludis@qcc.cuny.edu
Dean Schafer Adjunct Lecturer - dschafer@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Doreen Schmitt Adjunct Lecturer - doreen.schmitt@qc.cuny.edu
Theo Vasconcelos De Almeida Adjunct Lecturer - theo.vasconcelosdeal@qc.cuny.edu
Okkes Ferhat Zabun Adjunct Lecturer - ozabun@gradcenter.cuny.edu