Department: English

Distinguished Professor

Name Title Office Email
Glenn Burger Distinguished Professor - glenn.burger@qc.cuny.edu
Fred Gardaphe Distinguished Professor - fred.gardaphe@qc.cuny.edu
Kimiko Hahn Distinguished Professor - kimiko.hahn@qc.cuny.edu
Anthony Tamburri Distinguished Professor - anthony.tamburri@qc.cuny.edu

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Ammiel Alcalay Professor - ammiel.alcalay@qc.cuny.edu
Barbara Bowen Professor - barbara.bowen@qc.cuny.edu
Clare Carroll Professor - clare.carroll@qc.cuny.edu
Nicole Cooley Professor - nicole.cooley@qc.cuny.edu
Ira Hauptman Professor - ira.hauptman@qc.cuny.edu
Carrie Hintz Professor - carrie.hintz@qc.cuny.edu
Steven Kruger Professor - steven.kruger@qc.cuny.edu
Richard Mccoy Professor - richard.mccoy@qc.cuny.edu
Vanessa Perez Professor - vanessa.perez-rosario@qc.cuny.edu
Caroline Rupprecht Professor - caroline.rupprecht@qc.cuny.edu
Michael Sargent Professor - michael.sargent@qc.cuny.edu
Talia Schaffer Professor - talia.schaffer@qc.cuny.edu
Roger Sedarat Professor - roger.sedarat@qc.cuny.edu
Barbara Simerka Professor - barbara.simerka@qc.cuny.edu
Jason Tougaw Professor - jason.tougaw@qc.cuny.edu
Evan Zimroth Professor - evan.zimroth@qc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Ala Alryyes Associate Professor - ala.alryyes@qc.cuny.edu
Seo-Young Chu Associate Professor - seoyoung.chu1@qc.cuny.edu
Annmarie Drury Associate Professor - annmarie.drury@qc.cuny.edu
Duncan Faherty Associate Professor - duncan.faherty@qc.cuny.edu
Kevin Ferguson Associate Professor - kevin.ferguson@qc.cuny.edu
Gloria Fisk Associate Professor - gloria.fisk@qc.cuny.edu
Caroline Hong Associate Professor - caroline.hong@qc.cuny.edu
William Orchard Associate Professor - william.orchard@qc.cuny.edu
Veronica Schanoes Associate Professor - veronica.schanoes@qc.cuny.edu
Sian Silyn Roberts Associate Professor - sian.silynroberts@qc.cuny.edu
Amy Wan Associate Professor - amy.wan@qc.cuny.edu
Karen Weingarten Associate Professor - karen.weingarten@qc.cuny.edu
John Weir Associate Professor - john.weir@qc.cuny.edu
Christopher Winks Associate Professor - christopher.winks@qc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Sara Alvarez Assistant Professor - sara.alvarez@qc.cuny.edu
Karina Attar Assistant Professor - karina.attar@qc.cuny.edu
Ryan Black Assistant Professor - ryan.black@qc.cuny.edu
Miles Grier Assistant Professor - miles.grier@qc.cuny.edu
Briallen Hopper Assistant Professor - briallen.hopper@qc.cuny.edu
Sawyer Kemp Assistant Professor - sawyer.kemp@qc.cuny.edu
Crystal Kim Assistant Professor - crystal.kim@qc.cuny.edu
Khanh Le Assistant Professor - khanh.le@qc.cuny.edu
Clifford Mak Assistant Professor - clifford.mak@qc.cuny.edu
Hillary Miller Assistant Professor - hillary.miller@qc.cuny.edu
Chamara Moore Assistant Professor - chamara.moore@qc.cuny.edu
Wendy Tronrud Assistant Professor - wendy.tronrud@qc.cuny.edu
Omari Weekes Assistant Professor - omari.weekes@qc.cuny.edu
Sandra Wozniak Assistant Professor - sandra.wozniak@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor

Name Title Office Email
Arnold Adler Adjunct Professor - arnold.adler@sps.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Edward Currie Adjunct Assistant Professor - edward.currie@qc.cuny.edu
Basuli Deb Adjunct Assistant Professor - basuli.deb@qc.cuny.edu
Kimberley Garcia Adjunct Assistant Professor - kimberley.garcia@qc.cuny.edu
Alice Keane Adjunct Assistant Professor - alice.keane@qc.cuny.edu
Susan Kuhn Adjunct Assistant Professor - susan.kuhn@qc.cuny.edu
Eric Lehman Adjunct Assistant Professor - eric.lehman@qc.cuny.edu
Richard Marotta Adjunct Assistant Professor - richard.marotta@qc.cuny.edu
Diana Meckley Adjunct Assistant Professor - diana.meckley@qc.cuny.edu
Lee Norton Adjunct Assistant Professor - lee.norton@qc.cuny.edu
Audrey Raden Adjunct Assistant Professor - araden@citytech.cuny.edu
James Richie Adjunct Assistant Professor - jrichie@york.cuny.edu
Tracy Riley Adjunct Assistant Professor - tr2955@hunter.cuny.edu
Kate Schnur Adjunct Assistant Professor - kate.schnur@qc.cuny.edu
Jerome Wynter Adjunct Assistant Professor - jerome.wynter@qc.cuny.edu
Heather Zuber Adjunct Assistant Professor - hzuber@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Lindsey Albracht Lecturer - lindsey.albracht@qc.cuny.edu
Dana Calvet Lecturer - dana.calvet@qc.cuny.edu
Nora Carr Lecturer - nora.carr@baruch.cuny.edu
Jeffrey Cassvan Lecturer - jeffrey.cassvan@qc.cuny.edu
Paul Fadoul Lecturer - paul.fadoul@qc.cuny.edu
Alwin Harahap Lecturer - alwin.harahap@qc.cuny.edu
Akhtar Khan Lecturer - akhtar.khan1@qc.cuny.edu
Wayne Moreland Lecturer - wayne.moreland@qc.cuny.edu
Marco Navarro Lecturer - marco.navarro@qc.cuny.edu
Megan Paslawski Lecturer - megan.paslawski@qc.cuny.edu
Rhoda Sirlin Lecturer - rhoda.sirlin@qc.cuny.edu
Amanda Torres Lecturer - amanda.torres@qc.cuny.edu
Chastity Whitaker Lecturer - chastity.whitaker@qc.cuny.edu
Christopher Williams Lecturer - christopher.williams@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Tuka Al-Sahlani Adjunct Lecturer - talsahlani@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Jason Altman Adjunct Lecturer - jason.altman@qc.cuny.edu
Melinda Altman Adjunct Lecturer - melinda.altman@qc.cuny.edu
Sonia Arora Adjunct Lecturer - sonia.arora@qc.cuny.edu
Aliza Ashraf Adjunct Lecturer - aliza.ashraf@qc.cuny.edu
Shahriar Ashraf Adjunct Lecturer - shahriar.ashraf@qc.cuny.edu
Onur Ayaz Adjunct Lecturer - oayaz1@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Rachael Benavidez Adjunct Lecturer - rachael.benavidez@qc.cuny.edu
Norka Blackman-Richards Adjunct Lecturer - norka.blackmanrichards@qc.cuny.edu
Christopher Carpenter Adjunct Lecturer - ccarpenter@jjay.cuny.edu
Geovanni Castillo Adjunct Lecturer - gcastillo1@ccny.cuny.edu
Yves Cloarec Adjunct Lecturer - yves.cloarec@qc.cuny.edu
Sarah Coluccio Adjunct Lecturer - sarah.coluccio@qc.cuny.edu
Jacqueline Cornetta Adjunct Lecturer - jacqueline.cornetta@qc.cuny.edu
Flora De Tournay-Oden Adjunct Lecturer - fr1220@hunter.cuny.edu
Finian Devanny Adjunct Lecturer - finian.devanny@qc.cuny.edu
Daniella Dimaggio Adjunct Lecturer - daniella.dimaggio@qc.cuny.edu
Beverly Fenig Adjunct Lecturer - beverly.fenig@qc.cuny.edu
Erika Figel Adjunct Lecturer - erika.roliz@qc.cuny.edu
Ioannis Garganourakis Adjunct Lecturer - ioannis.garganourakis@qc.cuny.edu
Farrah Goff Adjunct Lecturer - farrah.goff@baruch.cuny.edu
Sue Goldhaber Adjunct Lecturer - sue.goldhaber@qc.cuny.edu
Sandra Goldstein Lehnert Adjunct Lecturer - sandra.goldsteinlehnert@qc.cuny.edu
Marci Goodman Adjunct Lecturer - marci.goodman@qc.cuny.edu
Sean Grennan Adjunct Lecturer - sean.grennan@qc.cuny.edu
Sarah Guayante Adjunct Lecturer - sarah.guayante@qc.cuny.edu
Brian Hicks Adjunct Lecturer - brian.hicks@qc.cuny.edu
Robin Hizme Adjunct Lecturer - robin.hizme@qc.cuny.edu
Elaine Housseas Adjunct Lecturer - elaine.housseas@qc.cuny.edu
Francesca Hyatt Adjunct Lecturer - francesca.hyatt@qc.cuny.edu
Cody Kalina Adjunct Lecturer - cody.kalina@qc.cuny.edu
Scott Kapuscinski Adjunct Lecturer - scott.kapuscinski@qc.cuny.edu
Se Chong Kim Adjunct Lecturer - sechong.kim@qc.cuny.edu
Veronica Kordmany Adjunct Lecturer - veronica.kordmany@qc.cuny.edu
William Lacker Adjunct Lecturer - william.lacker@qc.cuny.edu
Victoria Lau Adjunct Lecturer - victoria.lau@qc.cuny.edu
Katherine Machen Adjunct Lecturer - katherine.machen@qc.cuny.edu
Charlie Markbreiter Adjunct Lecturer - cmarkbreiter@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Lilian Marzo Adjunct Lecturer - lilian.marzo@qc.cuny.edu
Alexandra Meric Adjunct Lecturer - alexandra.meric@qc.cuny.edu
Patrice Morgan Adjunct Lecturer - patrice.morgan@qc.cuny.edu
Arda Nazerian Adjunct Lecturer - anazerian@qc.cuny.edu
Uchenna Nduka Adjunct Lecturer - uchenna.nduka@qc.cuny.edu
Louis Nicolosi Adjunct Lecturer - louis.nicolosi@qc.cuny.edu
Mattheus Oliveira Adjunct Lecturer - moliveira@york.cuny.edu
Nelson Perez Adjunct Lecturer - nelson.perez@qc.cuny.edu
Kara Pernicano Adjunct Lecturer - kara.pernicano@qc.cuny.edu
Nirvani Persaud Adjunct Lecturer - npersaud@qcc.cuny.edu
Megan Pindling Adjunct Lecturer - megan.pindling@qc.cuny.edu
Tyler Plosia Adjunct Lecturer - tyler.plosia@qc.cuny.edu
Richard Prins Adjunct Lecturer - richard.prins@qc.cuny.edu
Emmett Rensin Adjunct Lecturer - erensin@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Judah Rubin Adjunct Lecturer - jrubin@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Jordan Schneider Adjunct Lecturer - jschneider@qcc.cuny.edu
Sarah Schwartz Adjunct Lecturer - sarah.schwartz@guttman.cuny.edu
Heather Simon Adjunct Lecturer - heather.simon@qc.cuny.edu
Pearlie Singh Adjunct Lecturer - pearlie.singh@qc.cuny.edu
Radhika Singh Adjunct Lecturer - radhika.singh@qc.cuny.edu
Michelle Soule Adjunct Lecturer - michelle.soule@qc.cuny.edu
Rani Srinivasan Adjunct Lecturer - rsrinivasan1@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Rebecca Suzuki Adjunct Lecturer - rebecca.suzuki@qc.cuny.edu
Juan Toro Adjunct Lecturer - jtoro@lagcc.cuny.edu
Lucy Torres Adjunct Lecturer - lucy.torres@slu.cuny.edu
Jorge Velez Adjunct Lecturer - jorge.velez@qc.cuny.edu
John Wang Adjunct Lecturer - john.wang@qc.cuny.edu
Eleanor Whitney Adjunct Lecturer - eleanor.whitney@qc.cuny.edu
Jamie Zabinsky Adjunct Lecturer - jzabinsky@gradcenter.cuny.edu