Department: Economics

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Clive Belfield Professor - clive.belfield@qc.cuny.edu
John Devereux Professor - john.devereux@qc.cuny.edu
Zadia Feliciano Professor - zadia.feliciano@qc.cuny.edu
David Gabel Professor - david.gabel@qc.cuny.edu
Francesc Ortega Professor - francisco.ortega@qc.cuny.edu
Carl Riskin Professor - carl.riskin@qc.cuny.edu
Nuria Rodriguez-Planas Professor - nuria.rodriguezplanas@qc.cuny.edu
Jennifer Roff Professor - jennifer.roff@qc.cuny.edu
Thom Thurston Professor - thom.thurston@qc.cuny.edu
Tao Wang Professor - tao.wang@qc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Adriana Arroyo Abad Associate Professor - adriana.arroyoabad@qc.cuny.edu
Natalia Candelo-Londono Associate Professor - natalia.candelolondono@qc.cuny.edu
Julen Esteban-Pretel Associate Professor - julen.estebanpretel@qc.cuny.edu
Joan Nix Associate Professor - joan.nix@qc.cuny.edu
Francisco Penaranda Tomas Associate Professor - francisco.penaranda@qc.cuny.edu
Stefan Pitschner Associate Professor - stefan.pitschner@qc.cuny.edu
Steven Solieri Associate Professor - steven.solieri@qc.cuny.edu
Suleyman Taspinar Associate Professor - suleyman.taspinar@qc.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Cara Marshall Assistant Professor - cara.marshall@qc.cuny.edu
Kevin Shih Assistant Professor - kevin.shih@qc.cuny.edu
Alev Yildirim Assistant Professor - alev.yildirim@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor

Name Title Office Email
Steven Malin Adjunct Professor - smalin1@ccny.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Farahmand Rezvani Adjunct Associate Professor - farahmand.rezvani@qc.cuny.edu
Ying Zhao Adjunct Associate Professor - ying.zhao@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Kevin Balsam Adjunct Assistant Professor - kevin.balsam@qc.cuny.edu
Rafael De Balanzo Joue Adjunct Assistant Professor - rafael.debalanzojoue@qc.cuny.edu
Aaron Gurwitz Adjunct Assistant Professor - aaron.gurwitz@qc.cuny.edu
Daniel Hwang Adjunct Assistant Professor - dhwang1@york.cuny.edu
Gaoquan Liu Adjunct Assistant Professor - gaoquan.liu@qc.cuny.edu
Zhen Ma Adjunct Assistant Professor - zhen.ma@qc.cuny.edu
Andrew Paizis Adjunct Assistant Professor - andrew.paizis@qc.cuny.edu
Francois Silatchom Foyou Adjunct Assistant Professor - francoisde.silatchom@qc.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Dorian Abreu Lecturer - dorian.abreu@qc.cuny.edu
Mathew Bradbury Lecturer - mathew.bradbury@qc.cuny.edu
Luc Marest Lecturer - luc.marest@qc.cuny.edu
Jeffrey Satenstein Lecturer - jeffrey.satenstein@qc.cuny.edu
Schiro Withanachchi Lecturer - swithanachchi@qc.cuny.edu
Jian Xiao Lecturer - jian.xiao@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Salma Asif Adjunct Lecturer - salma.asif@qc.cuny.edu
Anil Baysal Adjunct Lecturer - anil.baysal@baruch.cuny.edu
Marlene Cowan Dockery Adjunct Lecturer - marlene.dockery@qc.cuny.edu
David Debora Adjunct Lecturer - david.debora@qc.cuny.edu
Allen Deur Adjunct Lecturer - allen.deur@qc.cuny.edu
Matthew Fried Adjunct Lecturer - matthew.fried@qc.cuny.edu
Geordan Hull Adjunct Lecturer - geordan.hull@qc.cuny.edu
Roland Michel Adjunct Lecturer - roland.michel@qc.cuny.edu
Karl Mitchell Adjunct Lecturer - kmitchell@qc.cuny.edu
Arash Pourebrahimi Andouhjerdi Adjunct Lecturer - apourebrahimiandouhjerdi@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Cristina Price Adjunct Lecturer - cristina.price@qc.cuny.edu
Ana Laura Rojas Silvero Adjunct Lecturer - ar10146@hunter.cuny.edu
Shree Rajkumar Saha Adjunct Lecturer - shree.saha@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Muli Shi Adjunct Lecturer - mshi@ccny.cuny.edu
Minwoo Song Adjunct Lecturer - msong1@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Edward Talisse Adjunct Lecturer - edward.talisse@qc.cuny.edu
Bieu Tran Adjunct Lecturer - btran@jjay.cuny.edu
John Wagner Adjunct Lecturer - john.wagner@qc.cuny.edu
Ting Wang Adjunct Lecturer - ting.wang@qc.cuny.edu
Sheldon Wayman Adjunct Lecturer - sheldon.wayman@qc.cuny.edu
Michael Wechsler Adjunct Lecturer - michael.wechsler@qc.cuny.edu
Wesley Wright Adjunct Lecturer - wesley.wright@qc.cuny.edu
Dening Wu Lohez Adjunct Lecturer - dening.lohez@qc.cuny.edu